Home / SEO & SOFTWARE / PROFITURL REVIEW – IS IT WORTH TO INVEST?

PROFITURL REVIEW – IS IT WORTH TO INVEST?

ProfitURL

$27
9.4

EASY TO USE

9.8/10

PRICE

9.5/10

QUALITY

9.9/10

FEATURES

9.5/10

SUPPORT

9.3/10

BONUS

8.5/10

Pros

  • Low-cost
  • Super fast and use it simply
  • Get much money in short time
  • 30 day guaranteed
  • Customize more clickable on you IG Bio
  • Connect to many social media to get more traffic

Cons

  • Maintain your vistors to convert them to leads
  • Add links infinitely
  • To be honest, there is not any bugs related to this one

ProfitURL Review

IS IT WORTH TO INVEST?

INTRODUCTION

ProfitURL Review – Hi friends,

I am so happy to be back to introduce you an amazing tool which is ProfitURL.

First of all, I would like to say thank you for checking my honest review of ProfitURL. I have a question, are you using Instagram to earn money or connect to friends only? Some people make use of Facebook or Instagram to make money. Why not you? Stop using Instagram with clicking ‘like” any images, you can earn money from that.

Are you afraid or don’t know how to start? You think that my suggestions is a joke. I am serious guys, because I will bring you a powerful weapon. This can help you everything, step by step.

Don’t put my ProfitURL review down, because you can miss your boat.

profitURL-Review

PROFITURL REVIEW – OVERVIEW

refund

Creator Neha Arora
Product ProfitURL
Launch Date 2019-Mar-13
Launch Time 11:00 ЕDТ
Official website CLICK HERE
Front-End Price $27
Bonus Yes, Huge Bonuses
Skill All Levels
Guarantee 30-day money back guarantee
Niche Application
Support Еffесtіvе Rеѕроnѕе
Recommend Highly recommend!

WHAT IS PROFITURL?

ProfitURL is the “BRAND NEW REVOLUTIONARY TECHNOLOGY” that is never published in the internet marketing industry before. With ProfitURL, you can unlock the power of Instagram and help you to change someone bio link into multiple clickable links. The only cloud based applicationProfitURL are allowed to convert many products and services in just a few clicks from your mouse.

I am pretty sure that this powerful brand will optimize for your profits. If you wan to discover more its traits, please keep following my ProfitURL review to the end.

PROFITURL REVIEW – ABOUT THE AUTHOR

Neha-Arora

This powerful application is made by Neha Arora, who is the founder of Planet Abled, which provides accessible travel solutions for people with disabilities. She worked with companies like HCL, Nokia & Adobe before taking the plunge to start Planet Abled. Neha is a graduate of Nasdaq Entrepreneurial centre MMI program and recipient of India Inclusion Summit fellowship for her work at Planet Abled. Neha also conducts sessions and workshops in corporate and various forums for amalgamation of people with disabilities in mainstream via the medium of travel .

I would like to introduce you some of her impressive products including Viraleze, LeadTapp. You can understand clearly that this one is not her exception if you read my whole review.

PROFITURL REVIEW – FEATURE DETAILS

This only cloud based application is so wonderful,  I have to say again so that you can not ignore its traits.

Turn your IG Bio link into multiple links or offers

IG Bio has a limited point that is you just can add one clickable link. It means that you only get less income and commission. But now, I want to say that this problem was solved by using Profit URL. You enable to add much more clickable links on your IG Bio and sell them. From that you can earn more money with just one go. The limitation is broken.

Add multiple clickable links, messengers and social networks to your Instagram Bio

Are you using Facebook, Printerest, Youtube, Twitter, Gmail, Skype? I think the answer is yes. So why don’t you exploit them? With this functionality, you can make use of them. You can connect these social network with your Instagram account. In addition, they will give you more options to visitors can connect to you by many ways.

Re-targeting on Facebook, Instagram by Adding Pixel

By Adding Facebook pixel code, you can re-target to the visitors who have visited to your offers but did not purchase anything. It extends the opportunity to convert your visitors into customers which can increase your profits. It means you can record who used to visit your offers even they didn’t make a deal. From that way you can maintain them and turn them to your leads.

Highlight your most important links with priority links.

As you are able to sell multiple products & services in one campaign, you can also highlight your most profitable product, what you exactly want to sell more to your Visitors & Followers.

Send Users Direct to multiple websites, Blogs, Facebook Pages, or any offers

With ProfitURL you can multiply your profits exponentially by sending visitors to your multiple websites, blogs, Facebook pages, Ecom stores, affiliate marketing campaigns or any offer via Instagram.

In-Depth Analytics

With this smart ProfitURL, you can check out your crazy opens, views, link clicks, button clicks, social icon clicks of your every single Clickable link. And see the most profitable offer (Product or Service) and scale them easily.

Branding Removal

ProfitURL provides the Brand customization option which helps you to add your own Brand name

Add Unlimited Links

 Add Unlimited Clickable link in your Instagram Bio and unlock your Leads, Sales & Conversions (Sell your own product, services Or promote any affiliate product) through every link

Adjust button shapes, colours, text, effects

Attract your Visitors’ & Followers’ attention by adding different shapes,, colours and effects to every Clickable link Button

You know what? You can drive more and more real and free traffic, you create much money without wasting your time or expensive investment.

Watch the DEMO VIDEO belơ to know exactly how ProfitURL will work for you:

PROFITURL REVIEW – PROS AND CONS

Pros:

    ♥    Low-cost

    ♥    Super fast and use it simply

    ♥    Get much money in short time

    ♥    30 day guaranteed

    ♥    Customize more clickable on you IG Bio

    ♥    Connect to many social media to get more traffic

    ♥    Maintain your visitors to convert them to leads

    ♥    Add links infinitely

Cons:

    ♥    To be honest, there is not any bugs related to this one.

button-learn

PROFITURL REVIEW – WHO SHOULD USE IT?

This video training is so attractive and work out. Hence, it can be your potentially supportive tool that can bring to huge commissions. Its features are useful for you if you are:

    +    Product promoter

    +    Affiliate marketers

    +    Advertisers

    +    Business owners

    +    Online marketer

    +    Website owners

    +    Local marketers

    +    Newbie marketers

    +    E-commerce Marketers

 PROFITURL PRICE & EVALUATION

FRONT END: profitURL Elite

    ♦    Turn your Instagram Bio Link into multiple links

    ♦    Add multiple clickable links, messengers and all social networks to your Instagram Bio

    ♦    Maintaining your visitors on Facebook, Instagram by Tracking Pixel

    ♦    Adjust button shapes, colours, text, effects

    ♦    Live Preview

    ♦    Branding Removal

    ♦    Add Unlimited Links

    ♦    Add Unlimited Clicks

    ♦    Unlimited Colour themes 

    ♦    Custom Theme Upload

    ♦    Realtime Statistics >> Views, Clicks

    ♦    Highlight your most important links with priority links.

    ♦    Customize your background with beautiful images

    ♦    Mobile Responsive

OTO 1

    ♦    Viraleze

    ♦    Complete Instagram Marketing Training

    ♦    Viraleze Scheduler Software – 5 Accounts

    ♦    Post & Schedule Photos directly from your desktop

    ♦    Post & Schedule Albums directly from your desktop

    ♦    Post & Schedule Videos directly from your desktop

    ♦    Post & Schedule Stories directly from your desktop

    ♦    Repost public Instagram posts directly from post URL or embed code

    ♦    Automatic Image resize to match Instagram’s aspect ratios

    ♦    Automatically post same content to all Instagram accounts

    ♦    Live Preview inside Dashboard Before Posting

    ♦    Emoji Integration

    ♦    Multilingual ready

    ♦    Caption templates

    ♦    Proxy support

    ♦    Statistics 

Certificate Of Completion Of Course

                ♣    Course 1:  How To Get 1000 Likes On Single Post

                ♣    Course 2: How to Earn up to $500 by doing Shoutouts with Just 1 Post

              ♣   Course 3: How to Earn up to 4-5 figures by selling your own products and services from Instagram and Facebook Group

OTO 2

    ♦    Viraleze advantage

    ♦    Support Instagram Account Management Service Agency Toolkit

    ♦    High Converting Proposal to reach out to your clients

    ♦    Add more High Converting Outreach Email Sequence

    ♦    Provide Account Management Service Page

    ♦    Get 50,000 HD Stock Images

​​​​OTO 3

    ♦    (profitURL + Viraleze) Reseller

    ♦    50 Licenses for $97

    ♦    100 Licenses for $147

    ♦    500 Licenses for $197

    ♦    Funnel Resell Rights

OTO 3 Downsell

You can get:

    ♦    ProfitURL Reseller

    ♦    50 Licenses for $67

    ♦    100 Licenses for $127

    ♦    500 Licenses for $167

    ♦    Funnel Reseller Rights

big-order-button

PROFITURL REVIEW – CONCLUSION

It will only take you $27 to have this incredibly supportive tool for Marketing scope! Isn’t this great? You get to lay handѕ on a funnel-building method that doeѕ not involve any complicated ѕtage, and ѕtill, can avoid burning your budget. In short, I do not think you can find any better deal out there!

Furthermore, buying with $27 can be expired, please take action quickly before this discount goes away. You have “30 day guarantee” so you will not lose anything.

Once again, I wan to say my last words that you should grab chance because this product is so amazing, powerful and effective if you want to make money online.

I have to stop my review here, I hope that it can help you make a right decision.

Last but not least, thank you for reading my ProfitURL review to the bottom line

Besides, if you buy this product through my link, you can also get these huge bonuses below:

bonus-1

getinstantaccessnow

>> THE SPECIAL BONUS PACKAGE <<

VidRankXpress-Bonus-2VidRankXpress-Bonus-3

VidRankXpress-Bonus-4

>> UPGRADE BONUS PACKAGE 01 <<

Bonus 1: Streaming Profits

1.Facebook-Marketing-Excellence

Bonus 2: Hashtag Influence Pro

2-Hashtag-Influence

Bonus 3: Instagram Made Easy

3-instagram-ads-set

Bonus 4: Traffic Influence Video Training

4-compressed

Bonus 5: Video Ads Made Easy

5-video-ads-made

Bonus 6: 10 Highly-Trending eCom Products to Sell in 2018 Report

6-10-products-2018

Bonus 7: 14 Ways to Increase Your Facebook Page Engagement Report

7-14-ways-page-engagement

Bonus 8: 28 High-ROI Way to Promote Your Product on Facebook Report

8-28-ways-promote-facebook

BONUS 9: Internet Business Models

9-Internet-Business-Models

BONUS 10: Authority Traffic

10-authority-traffic

BONUS 11: Copywriting Influence

11-copywriting-influence

BONUS 12: High Ticket Authority

12-high-ticket-authority

BONUS 13: High Ticket Product Secret

13.highticketproductsecrets

BONUS 14LeadBook Generator

14-lead-book-generator

BONUS 15: Expert Content

15-expert-content

BONUS 16: Viral Marketing Madness

16viral-marketing-madness

Bonus 17:The Perfect Sales Letter

17.The-Perfect-Sales-Letter

Bonus 18: MotionDocs

18-MotionDocs

Bonus 19: Digital Software Lab

19-Digital-Software-Lab

Bonus 20: Deliciously Flat Icon Pack

20-Diliciously-Flat-icon-Pack

Bonus 21: FB Traffic Hack

21-FB-Traffic-Hack

 

>> UPGRADE BONUS PACKAGE 02 <<

BONUS #1

10k a month case study

1. 10K A Month Online

BONUS #2

$2000 in 20 mins with Facebook

2-How I made 2000 in 20 mins

BONUS #3

Lindgren’s Lazy Method

3

BONUS #4

5K Publishing PayDays

4

BONUS #5

10X Commissions

5

BONUS #6

Printly

6

BONUS #7

3 Tips that Change Kindle Game Big Time

7

BONUS #8

10K Email Manifesto

8

BONUS #9

WP Commission Cloaker

9

BONUS #10

Effortless FB Profits

10

BONUS #11

Six Figure Swipes

11

BONUS #12

Lazy Profit Explosion

12.Lazy-Profit-Explosion-Product-Box

BONUS #13

Launch Jacking Formula by Jono Armstrong

13

BONUS #14

Free Trafic Frenzy

14

BONUS #15

Kickstart Survey

15

BONUS #16

Zero to Profit with Printables

16

BONUS #17

Ultimate Traffic Mantra

17

BONUS #18

Instagram Marketing Made Simple

18

BONUS #19

List Building on Steroids

19

BONUS #20

Bing Ads Mastery Training

20

BONUS #21

Five Figure Freedom

21

BONUS #22

Zero Hour Work Days

22-

BONUS #23

Self Publishing Master Guide

23

BONUS #24

How to Explode Your Youtube Channel

24

BONUS #25

Money Talks

25

BONUS #26

How to turn 3 Books into 7 books and double profits

26

BONUS #27

The Awakening

27

BONUS #28

7 Deadly Sins of Email Marketing

28.Final---The-7-Deadly-Sins-_eCover_

BONUS #29

Banking with Bonuses

29

BONUS #30

Solo Ad List Building Profits

30

WAIT!!! THAT’S NOT ALL,  IF YOU BUY AT LEAST ONE OTO, YOU CAN EVEN GET TWO MEGA BONUS PACKAGES BELOW

1/ Mega Bonus Package 1 >>>>Click here to get free now<<<<

1/ Mega Bonus Package 2 >>>>Click here to get free now<<<<

***3 STEPS TO CLAIM THESE BONUSES***

Step 1: Buy at least one product on my website

Add-To-Cart

Step 2: After completing the transaction, forward the receipt to my email at hudareviewbonus@gmail.com

Step 3: Choose which bonuses you want in your email and you will receive the bonuses within 24 hours

Read more related products: 

1/ The Gold Rush Review >>>Click here to read more<<<

2/ Speed Ninja Pro Review >>>Click here to read more<<<

3/ PushTraffik Review >>>Click here to read more<<<

About David Williams

Hello all of you, I’m David Williams, a member of a team dedicated to evaluating technology products. Our team consists of 5 members, each member has strengths in each field such as Plugin, Theme,SEO and Software … So we could make the most accurate comments according to our experience. We only sell really good products and bring benefits to our customers. Especially, the beginners in their field, we guarantee these products that we evaluate will bring high efficiency for your work. If you want to find inefficient products, this is not the place for you, we never promote the product is not quality and not bring efficiency to customers.

Check Also

Viddly-Review

VIDDLY REVIEW – NEW SOFTWARE CREATES PAGES WITH BUILT-IN AUTOMATED TRAFFIC FOR INSTANT COMMISSIONS

ProfitURL $27 9.4 EASY TO USE 9.8/10 PRICE 9.5/10 QUALITY 9.9/10 FEATURES 9.5/10 SUPPORT 9.3/10 …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *