Home / SEO & SOFTWARE / SUPERSONIC REVIEW – EARNING $235 PER DAY IS NEVER EASY LIKE THAT

SUPERSONIC REVIEW – EARNING $235 PER DAY IS NEVER EASY LIKE THAT

SuperSonic

$13
9.5

EASY TO USE

9.8/10

PRICE

9.5/10

QUALITY

9.8/10

FEATURES

9.2/10

SUPPORT

9.6/10

BONUS

9.3/10

Pros

  • Help to create professional review video
  • Help build convert review pages
  • 12 DFY campaigns to make money online
  • Time-saving software
  • Step-by-step video training
  • 30 day guarantee

Cons

  • Honestly, you need to have internet connection to use this product.

SuperSonic Review

EARNING $235 PER DAY IS NEVER EASY LIKE THAT

INTRODUCTION

Hello friends, welcome back to my SuperSonic review.

Today I bring you a new weapon to help you make money online that you can rely on.

As I told at my previous reviews, making money online is now becoming trendy and hot. This kind of job that anyone can do is to create passive income. I am pretty sure that people want to try once in their life. Because it brings money but less risk. They can exploit Internet and work at home. Some people work at office, they have other left-handed jobs. Maybe they work as digital marketers at night. Does it appeal you? I want to say that this opportunity is for all. However, to be able to reach this achievement, you may lose something. It can be money, your time and even energy. Once again, I will admit that making money online is only easy and super-fast if you find an appropriate method. It will be cool when you can get a helpful technique and not break the bank.

Now I am going give you information about this kind of method. It is SuperSonic by Anthony Mancuso and Paul Nicholls.

SuperSonic-Review

SUPERSONIC REVIEW – OVERVIEW

refund

Creator Anthony Mancuso
Product SuperSonic
Launch Date 2019-Apr-02
Launch Time 10:00 ЕDТ
Official website http://getsupersonic.net
Front-End Price $13
Bonus Yes, Huge Bonuses
Skill All Levels
Guarantee 30-day money back guarantee
Niche Software
Support Еffесtіvе Rеѕроnѕе
Recommend Highly recommend!

WHAT IS SUPERSONIC?

SuperSonic is an unique platform which will contain a training combo that you just need to click and start to make money online. Also, this product is a totally DFY system for creating money online quickly. With using 12 proven money-making campaigns, you can easily generate more $100 every single day. You will not worry about how effective these campaigns can give, because all of them have been tested and proven. You can begin earning money as soon as you own this product.

What’s more, this product can never seen before so that you can experience it and upgrade your business level. With promising functionalities, you can look forward to it.

In case you can miss something amazing, please don’t put it down and keep moving to my next part.

SUPERSONIC REVIEW – ABOUT THE AUTHOR

SuperSonic-Review-Auhors

SuperSonic is created by Anthony Mancuso and his partner Paul Nicholls. Anthony Mancuso is one of the top SEO in marketing industry. He has dedicated his time and energy to try and test many techniques and products so that he can bring customers and other marketers the best results. He uses a lot of methods to help his clients to get profits and make sure that they can keep standing on the top ranking search engines. Maybe he gives all of his abilities inside his products. Hence, people do not need to be skeptical and use his spiritual- children comfortably.

Some of his creations with his partners’help are Profit 7, Super Affiliate Classroom, Fast Cash Five, Passive Income Machine, Golden Ticket, Launching Jacking, EZ Passive Paydays,etc.

SUPERSONIC REVIEW – FEATURE DETAILS

In order that you can unlock some unique features, take a look with my review briefly:

    ♦    There are 12 campaigns which provide you everything you need to earn money quickly

    ♦    You can comfort with the quality of these campaigns. Because all of them are tested and proven so that can optimize the purpose of making money online

    ♦    There is step-by-step training video. You will not be afraid of how to use this one or how to generate it. You will be instructed very specifically.

    ♦    This is done for you system so that you just need to click some and begin to make money online

    ♦    Vendors will give you a chance to get access to affiliate campaigns:

            +    Help you build up eye-catching review pages with compelling copy and elegant graphics

            +    Make high quality review videos for the affiliate platform

            +    Write professional and impressive emails that can get attention from customers and sell the affiliate product and convince people to make a deal

    ♦    You can get free traffic to these campaigns super fast

    ♦    You can get 12 money making email campaigns: this emails have good contents so that you can appeal customers as well as save tons of time. You can have various professional emails without spending time on thinking.

    ♦    This is time-saving automation products.

    ♦    How to bank $235 per day step-by-step video training. They will show you exactly how to make money as much as possible with these available programmings and the way to get more and more free traffic without working hard

    ♦    Top-notch support: you will get 24/7 supportive service. If you have any questions, this system is always ready for you to help you solve all of your problems.

Uduala Ecom V2 Review

SUPERSONIC REVIEW – HOW DOES IT WORK?

Making online money with 3 easy steps:

Step 1: Login to the included platform and select any campaigns you want form 12 done for you campaigns

Step 2: Click to post campaign

Step 3: Send free traffic within minutes by applying simple and proven methods. Wait for getting money paid directly to your Paypal account.

SUPERSONIC REVIEW – PROS AND CONS

PROS:

    ♥    Low-cost

    ♥    Super fast and easy to use

    ♥    No skills and experiences needed

    ♥    30 day guarantee

    ♥    Step-by-step video training

    ♥    12 DFY campaigns to make money online

    ♥    Time-saving software

    ♥    Help to create professional review video

    ♥    Help build convert review pages

    ♥    24/7 supportive service

CONS:

    ♥    Honestly, you need to have internet connection to use this product.

SUPERSONIC REVIEW – WHO SHOULD USE IT?

This product is going to be an amazing choice for those who desire to make money online.  Its features are useful for you if you are:

      +    Product promoter

      +    Affiliate marketers

      +    Advertisers

      +    Business owners

      +    Online marketer

      +    Website owners

      +    Local marketers

      +    Newbie marketers

      +    E-commerce Marketers

SUPERSONIC REVIEW – PRICE & EVALUATION

SuperSonic is a unique software + training combo that makes it point and click simple to generate paydays of $100-$200 per day using our 12 proven money-making campaigns. All of these campaigns have been battle tested and proven to make thousands of dollars and with our automation software they can start earning from day 1

big-order-button

Furthermore, if you are considering some advanced features, take a look at Playboost’s OTOs:

OTO 1: $37-27 – Traffic Explosion Pro/Lite

– Show you the way to get free traffic to the done for you campaigns for maximum profits.

OTO 2:  $197 – Unlimited Traffic

It allows 50 people to siphon traffic directly from our sales pages. (Limited Offer)

OTO 3: $47-37 – Done-For-You Campaigns ‘The More Money Bundle’ Pro/Lite

– In this upgrade you will get the ‘biggest & best’ money-making campaigns that  have NEVER shared these before. If your subscribers really want to take their income to the next-level then this is a must-have upgrade. This upgrade includes but is not limited to…done for you campaigns, review/bonus pages, bonuses, plr rights, email sequences.

OTO 4: $397 – Super Affiliate Classroom

 – The hottest and most thorough super affiliate training on the web. This upgrade is LIMITED and will show your subscribers how to earn those fat $500-$1k per day paydays. So please take action now.

OTO 5: $97-47 Reseller/License Rights

– With this upgrade your subscribers get the license rights to sell SuperSonic as their own product and keep 100% of the commissions while vendors deal with support & delivery.

Note:

Here are some Upgrade links for your reference. You must buy the Front-End (FE) firstly and then you could buy any OTOs if you love.

If you buy OTOs alone, you will receive NOTHING and it takes your time to request for refund. Please remember FE is a must-have package to at least make sure the product is working well.

SUPERSONIC REVIEW – THE END

This product costs $13, with amount of money, you can own over-expected platform. I think you are smart enough to know this one is valuable or not and whether it is worthy or not. You invest small money but get BIG result.

Why spend your money on expensive tools or software when you can get even better result using SuperSonic. You don’t have waste much money anymore. This product solves all problem fro you. You have “30 day guarantee” so you will not lose anything.

This deal just offer for early birds so take an action as soon as possible to own this useful brand.

Last but not least, thank you for keep following my SuperSonic review to the end. I hope that I help you discover some new aspects of this one.

If you have any QUESTION or PROBLEM, please fell free to contact me via hudareviewbonus.com, i’m always HERE and ready to SUPPORT you.

Besides, if you buy this product through my link, you can also get these huge bonuses below (Please remember that these bonuses are not for the TRIAL or FREE versions):

bonus-1

getinstantaccessnow

>> THE SPECIAL BONUS PACKAGE <<

VidRankXpress-Bonus-2VidRankXpress-Bonus-3

VidRankXpress-Bonus-4

>> UPGRADE BONUS PACKAGE 01 <<

Bonus 1: Streaming Profits

1.Facebook-Marketing-Excellence

Bonus 2: Hashtag Influence Pro

2-Hashtag-Influence

Bonus 3: Instagram Made Easy

3-instagram-ads-set

Bonus 4: Traffic Influence Video Training

4-compressed

Bonus 5: Video Ads Made Easy

5-video-ads-made

Bonus 6: 10 Highly-Trending eCom Products to Sell in 2018 Report

6-10-products-2018

Bonus 7: 14 Ways to Increase Your Facebook Page Engagement Report

7-14-ways-page-engagement

Bonus 8: 28 High-ROI Way to Promote Your Product on Facebook Report

8-28-ways-promote-facebook

BONUS 9: Internet Business Models

9-Internet-Business-Models

BONUS 10: Authority Traffic

10-authority-traffic

BONUS 11: Copywriting Influence

11-copywriting-influence

BONUS 12: High Ticket Authority

12-high-ticket-authority

BONUS 13: High Ticket Product Secret

13.highticketproductsecrets

BONUS 14LeadBook Generator

14-lead-book-generator

BONUS 15: Expert Content

15-expert-content

BONUS 16: Viral Marketing Madness

16viral-marketing-madness

Bonus 17:The Perfect Sales Letter

17.The-Perfect-Sales-Letter

Bonus 18: MotionDocs

18-MotionDocs

Bonus 19: Digital Software Lab

19-Digital-Software-Lab

Bonus 20: Deliciously Flat Icon Pack

20-Diliciously-Flat-icon-Pack

Bonus 21: FB Traffic Hack

21-FB-Traffic-Hack

 

>> UPGRADE BONUS PACKAGE 02 <<

BONUS #1

10k a month case study

1. 10K A Month Online

BONUS #2

$2000 in 20 mins with Facebook

2-How I made 2000 in 20 mins

BONUS #3

Lindgren’s Lazy Method

3

BONUS #4

5K Publishing PayDays

4

BONUS #5

10X Commissions

5

BONUS #6

Printly

6

BONUS #7

3 Tips that Change Kindle Game Big Time

7

BONUS #8

10K Email Manifesto

8

BONUS #9

WP Commission Cloaker

9

BONUS #10

Effortless FB Profits

10

BONUS #11

Six Figure Swipes

11

BONUS #12

Lazy Profit Explosion

12.Lazy-Profit-Explosion-Product-Box

BONUS #13

Launch Jacking Formula by Jono Armstrong

13

BONUS #14

Free Trafic Frenzy

14

BONUS #15

Kickstart Survey

15

BONUS #16

Zero to Profit with Printables

16

BONUS #17

Ultimate Traffic Mantra

17

BONUS #18

Instagram Marketing Made Simple

18

BONUS #19

List Building on Steroids

19

BONUS #20

Bing Ads Mastery Training

20

BONUS #21

Five Figure Freedom

21

BONUS #22

Zero Hour Work Days

22-

BONUS #23

Self Publishing Master Guide

23

BONUS #24

How to Explode Your Youtube Channel

24

BONUS #25

Money Talks

25

BONUS #26

How to turn 3 Books into 7 books and double profits

26

BONUS #27

The Awakening

27

BONUS #28

7 Deadly Sins of Email Marketing

28.Final---The-7-Deadly-Sins-_eCover_

BONUS #29

Banking with Bonuses

29

BONUS #30

Solo Ad List Building Profits

30

>> WP PLUGIN BONUS PACKAGE <<

1/ WP Email Timer Plus WordPress Plugin

WP Email Timer Plus WordPress Plugin allows you to create countdown timers even INSIDE your emails! Other than email, you will have the option to add the countdown timer to your blogs/websites as a widget.

WP Email Time Plus

2/ WP Notification Bar WordPress Plugin

WP Notification Bar is a WordPress plugin that enables you to create, design and display a notification bar on your site. At the same time, this notification bar generated along with the contents is designed to be responsive so that it is readily available to all users on any device.

WP Notification Bar WordPress Plugin

3/ WPOnFire Plugin

WPOnFire is a WordPress Plugin that allows you to automatically redirect your visitors to any URL when the memory of your website starts to collapse!

WPOnfire Plugin

4/ WP Ad Hub Plugin

Automate the rotation of your banner images in all of your blogs – all from one location.  Have different ads display each day of the week.  Links update automatically too.

WP AD HUD

5/ WPStickyBars WordPress Plugin

WPStickyBars is a WordPress Plugin that allows you to create scarcity sticky bars (fixed date or cookie based) with just some clicks!

WP Sticky bars WordPress Theme

6/ WP Ebook Maker Plugin

A dead-easy, no-frills way to create ebooks with your WP blogs!

WP Ebook Maker Plugin

7/ WP Instant Decor Plugin

WP Instant Decor Plugin is an easy-to-use plugin that you can install in just a few moments and start decorating your blogs with enticing and eye-catching effects that are going to make people not only more entertained by your blog, but also will get you better results.

WP Instant Decor Plugin

8/ WP Cool Live Chat Plugin

WP Cool Live Chat is a WP plugin that will allow you to add an enticing, attractive live chat to your websites and blogs.

WP Cool Live Chat Plugin9/ WP Slideshow Master Plugin

WP Slideshow Master Plugin is a fantastic and VERY powerful plugin that allows you to instantly create eye-catching, conversion-increasing slideshows that will impress your visitors and make them stay longer.

WP Slideshow Master Plugin

10/ WP Engage+ Plugin

WP Engage+ Plugin is a fantastic and useful WP plugin that will only take you seconds to install and it will enable you to create engaging polls and surveys. You can basically create these polls and surveys into any page or post on your WP – quickly and easily.

WP Engage+ Plugin11/ WP Review Me Plugin

Off-The-Grid, Plug-and-play WP Plugin Allows You To Easily Get Feedback From Your Visitors So That You Can Know Exactly What They Are Thinking About Your Products In Your Blogs!

WP Review Me Plugin

12/ WP Sonic Dispatch Plugin

This Plugin Is Used To Create Custom Popup Messages In Your Members Area And Send Email Notifications To Each Member!

WP Sonic Dispatch Plugin

13/ Lead Gate Pro White Label ($97 Value)

Description: LeadGate Pro locks the content your viewers want to see, making them take action to unlock!

Features include:

  • -Collects Unlimited Leads From Your Website/blog
  • – Integrated with Popular Autoresponders and Email Marketing Platforms
  • – 5 Additional Optimized Templates
  • – Multi-Language
  • – Import/Export (CSV)
  • – Google/Universal Analytics event tracker supported
  • – And more…

Bonus1

14/ VidIntra ($67 Value)

Description:

  • This software gives you the video power you need to really capture your visitors and control them.
  • You can add a headline or logo and send them to whatever page you want when the video introduction ends.

Here are just a few of it’s powerful features:

  • Auto redirect after video ends
  • Skip Intro button
  • Responsive. And mobile compatible
  • Plus you can add text area’s under your videos
  • Show social networks and much more

Vidintra-box-800

15/ WP Lockdown White Label ($97 Value)

Description:

  • The “WP Lockdown” plugin will take password protected pages to a whole new level.
  • This plugin is only limited by your imagination so we hope you enjoy it.
  • You can now do things like setup a free course, advertise it on your site and display a list of page titles in a dropdown menu, but none of them are accessible until your visitor becomes a subscriber.

Lockdown1

16/ Auto Post Wiz White Label ($97 Value)

Description: Manage your blog postings using this plugin. This software is for anyone who wants to take their lead generation efforts to the next level and build a profitable business.

Here is what it can do:

  • Connection to unlimited lists
  • Seamless Integration
  • One-click install
  • Simple Setup
  • No cost monthly charges
  • User guide and video demo
  • Capture New Subscribers
  • And so much more

Bonus4

WAIT!!! THAT’S NOT ALL,  IF YOU BUY AT LEAST ONE OTO, YOU CAN EVEN GET TWO MEGA BONUS PACKAGES BELOW

1/ Mega Bonus Package 1 >>>>Click here to get free now<<<<

1/ Mega Bonus Package 2 >>>>Click here to get free now<<<<

***3 STEPS TO CLAIM THESE BONUSES***

Step 1: Buy at least one product on my website

Add-To-Cart

Step 2: After completing the transaction, forward the receipt to my email at hudareviewbonus@gmail.com

Step 3: Choose which bonuses you want in your email and you will receive the bonuses within 24 hours

Read more related products: 

1/ Viral Vidly Review >>>Click here to read more<<<

2/ Playboost Review >>>Click here to read more<<<

3/ Cash Magnets Review >>>Click here to read more<<<

About David Williams

Hello all of you, I’m David Williams, a member of a team dedicated to evaluating technology products. Our team consists of 5 members, each member has strengths in each field such as Plugin, Theme,SEO and Software … So we could make the most accurate comments according to our experience. We only sell really good products and bring benefits to our customers. Especially, the beginners in their field, we guarantee these products that we evaluate will bring high efficiency for your work. If you want to find inefficient products, this is not the place for you, we never promote the product is not quality and not bring efficiency to customers.

Check Also

EcomSuite-Logo

ECOMSUITE REVIEW – MY HONEST REVIEW WITH SPECIAL BONUSES

SuperSonic $13 9.5 EASY TO USE 9.8/10 PRICE 9.5/10 QUALITY 9.8/10 FEATURES 9.2/10 SUPPORT 9.6/10 …

4 comments

  1. Hi David, I bought supersonic through your affiliate link, may I know how to get the bonuses listed here?

  2. Hi I bought Supersonic and I have two questions:

    1. I was told by one affiliate I can use the supersonic software on youtube as well, but from I have seen on training so far it seems like I need have my own website/blog to make it works?
    2. I´m not sure about the DFY bonuses under each video in each campaign. Do I need to add those bonuses to my review? How do I add them to my campaign after I upload the software to my wordpress?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Shares