Home / SEO & SOFTWARE / ATTORNEY MARKETING POWERHOUSE REVIEW  – THE EASIEST WAY TO BUILD YOUR OWN BUSINESS

ATTORNEY MARKETING POWERHOUSE REVIEW  – THE EASIEST WAY TO BUILD YOUR OWN BUSINESS

Attorney Marketing Powerhouse

$27
9

EASY TO USE

9.5/10

PRICE

9.2/10

QUALITY

9.9/10

FEATURES

8.8/10

SUPPORT

8.8/10

BONUS

8.0/10

Pros

  • No experience and skill needed
  • Reasonable price
  • World-class support at no extra charge
  • The A to Z training
  • Effective way to get clients and close sales
  • Direct Mail Client Getter Software

Cons

  • Press Release Genie: Attorney Edition Software
  • Proven method that actually works for offliners and online marketers
  • .
  • Honestly I find nothing wrong with using the product.

ATTORNEY MARKETING POWERHOUSE REVIEW

The Easiest Way To Build Your Own Business

Attorney Marketing Powerhouse Review – Hi there,it’s David again.

Today I am back bringing you a brand new training course which is expected to help you somehow set up your own itinerary to a successful business.

Is selling a kind of service a good idea? I totally agree! That is the reason why I highly recommend the product I am promoting to you – Attorney Marketing Powerhouse – a guidance to set up a local business to sell kinds of services such as writing Press Releases; A Google My Business ranking service; direct mail.

Those things are essential to any law firms so they are willing to pay thousands of dollars to get them done. Now you have a chance to be taught how to run this competitive business sell those services to attorneys or law firms and make 6 – figure income. It is amazing, isn’t it? Can’t wait to get to know it right away!

ATTORNEY-MARKETING-POWERHOUSE-REVIEW

ATTORNEY MARKETING POWERHOUSE OVERVIEW

refund

Creator Lee Cole
Product Attorney Marketing Powerhouse
Launch Date 2019-Feb-21
Launch Time 11:00 ЕSТ
Official website click here
Front-End Price $27
Bonus Yes, Huge Bonuses
Skill All Levels
Guarantee 30-day money back guarantee
Niche Software
Support Еffесtіvе Rеѕроnѕе
Recommend Highly recommend!

WHAT IS ATTORNEY MARKETING POWERHOUSE?

Attorney Marketing Powerhouse is a brand new, powerful training and software which contains all of the things you need to quickly achieve the success in building a real business of selling professional grade press releases to attorneys. Thanks to Attorney Marketing Powerhouse, you have an access to a complete, step-by-step training and instruction, which makes it easy for you to figure out how to do this to get the results.

Moreover, the product also comes with two other great software that help you you to automatically run your business.. They are Direct Mail Client Getter, and Press Release Genie -Attorney Edition. Keep reading for more details about Attorney Marketing Powerhouse.

Capture

ATTORNEY MARKETING POWERHOUSE REVIEW – ABOUT AUTHOR

Lee-Pic-2017

The man who designed this course is Lee Cole. He has written press releases as a professional write for nearly a decade. Thanks to his comprehensive knowledge of the field, after quitting the job, he was able to build a very successful business as a offline consultant. In addition, he also teaches people to do the same thing that he has ever done and thousands of his students realize the dream of making money online with limited skills.

Attorney Marketing Powerhouse is his next training on how to get a highly – paid, six – figure income quickly. Before launching it, Lee Cole has successfully launched some other products such as: Local Adsense Gold Mine; Sociamigo; SocialViral; Twitter Envy Software; Power Scraper

WHAT DO YOU BENEFIT FROM THE PRODUCT?

Attorney Marketing Powerhouse will provide you with A to Z training that shows you step-by-step in details how to build a recurring income business quickly with fewer than 10 clients, by selling them a high-ticket press release and upgrading them to a monthly Google My Business ranking service. Discover what you can study from the course:

  • You will be taught how to make money easily by selling press releases and Google My Business services to attorneys and attorney firms
  • You have a chance to experience the proven method that actually works for offliners to build real businesses
  • Training will show you exactly how to get clients and close sales
  • It helps eliminates all barriers to building a sizable offline business
  • It also offers world class support at no extra charge!

Moreover, the product comes with two world-class WordPress plugins, Direct Mail Client Getter and Press Release Genie: Attorney Edition:

1 – Direct Mail Client Getter Software

    +    Create personalized direct mail letters for your clients

    +    Prompt you when to follow up with email using their already created template. 

    +    Keeps track of your clients and prompts you every step of the way showing you exactly what needs to be done when.

2 – Press Release Genie: Attorney Edition Software

    +    Actually write professional grade press releases that are prepared for exactly what attorneys and attorney firms want and are willing to pay high bucks

    +    No need to hire expensive writers, or have any experience yourself!

  • button-learn

ATTORNEY MARKETING POWERHOUSE REVIEW – HOW TO GET IT TO WORK?

I am going to show you in brief how to make use of Attorney Marketing Powerhouse

First, look at the dashboard of Direct Mail Client Getter Attorney with some clients

1

The next step is to download Direct Mail Letter, print it out and send it to your customers

2

The other is the dashboard of Press Release Genie: Attorney Edition Software

3

Create press release: click on Create button

4

Fill out the form

5

Finally you get the result as below:

6

The process is simple because Attorney Marketing Powerhouse handles all the hard work for you and turns you into another Lee Cole – a professional copywriter.

ATTORNEY MARKETING POWERHOUSE REVIEW – ADVANTAGES AND DISADVANTAGES

Advantages:

    ♥    No experience and skill needed

    ♥    Reasonable price

    ♥    World-class support at no extra charge

    ♥    The A to Z training

    ♥    Effective way to get clients and close sales

    ♥    Direct Mail Client Getter Software

    ♥    Press Release Genie: Attorney Edition Software

    ♥    Proven method that actually works for offliners and online marketers

Disadvantages:

    ♥    Honestly I find nothing wrong with using the product.

Summarize What You Get When You Purchase Today

    +    Our Attorney Marketing Powerhouse training—proven to land clients like clockwork!

    +    Our Direct Mail Client Getter software—does all the heavy lifting for you!

    +    Our Press Release Genie: Attorney Edition software—write professional quality press releases for you!

    +    Our Quick Start training—hit the ground running and start making money fast!

    +    Our best-selling Google My Business Gold Mine course—shows you exactly how to make even more money by optimizing your new clients’ Google listings.

    +    Our best-selling Citations Gold Mine course—shows you exactly how to turn your attorney clients into recurring income clients paying you thousands each and every month

    +    Our mega package of even more cutting-edge, money making bonuses

ATTORNEY MARKETING POWERHOUSE REVIEW – PRICE AND EVALUATION

Front End: ATTORNEY MARKETING POWERHOUSE ($27)

It is surprising to get these successful keys with only $27. Build a six – figure business just with $27, it is a crazy deal right?

Besides, you can purchase more to get some advanced features

big-order-button

OTO1: Massive DFY Package ($47)

  • Mega, DFY marketing package, Including…
  • Brand New DFY PowerPoint sales presentation utilizing advanced sales techniques
  • Professionally written blog posts
  • Much, much more!

OTO2: Advanced Affiliate Marketing Webinar Based Training ($67)

  • Affordable group coaching
  • Proven to help people break through barriers
  • Eliminate obstacles and get questions answered
  • Students start making real money faster and easier than they ever thought possible, even if they’re complete newbies

Note:

Here are some Upgrade links for your reference. You must buy the Front-End (FE) firstly and then you could buy any OTOs if you love.

If you buy OTOs alone, you will receive NOTHING and it takes your time to request for refund. Please remember FE is a must-have package to at least make sure the product is working well.

COMMONLY ASKED QUESTIONS

Q.How Does the Attorney Marketing Powerhouse System Work?

A.This is a very easy to implement, proven system. First you send our proven direct mail letter to targeted potential clients. (We show you how in the training!). Next, if they haven’t already contacted you back, you’ll send them a follow up email. The direct mail letter and the email are all generated for you by our Direct Mail Client Getter software. When you land a client, you’ll use our Press Release Genie: Attorney Edition software to write the press release for your client. Once you complete that sale, you’ll upsell them to a monthly Google My Business package.

Q.Why Do You Follow Up with Google My Business?

A.Optimizing an attorney firm’s Google My Business page is one of the best things you can do for your client to help them rank better and get more business. Follow this up with citation building, and you’ll have a monthly product that will deliver a ton of value to your new clients, and which they’ll be very happy to pay you for month in, month out. You’ll only need about ten monthly clients to create an excellent income doing this!

Q.Why Do You Offer Your Clients a Press Release First?

A.Attorneys already understand press releases. Many of them are already using them in their marketing, or at least they know they should. Selling an attorney or attorney firm a press release is one of the easiest sales you’ll ever make. This is the perfect foot-in-the-door product!

Q.How Long Should It Take Me to Get My First Client?

A.How hard are you planning on working? When I quit my day job and opened my own offline agency, it took me less than a day to get my first client. All you need to do for success is to follow our simple, proven system. Don’t do anything else. Just follow the easy steps!

Q.How Long Before I Can Quit My Day Job?

A.Depends on how much money you’re making. One Google My Business client will net you $1000 per month minimum. So, if you’re making $70k in your day job, you’d need only six or so clients before you’ve equaled your salary. Completely doable by anyone!

Q.Does This Work Only in the US?

A.This system works anywhere where there are attorneys who have to advertise to get business.

Q.How Much Skill Is Required?

A.None. This is an easy system to operate. Even if you’ve never, ever sold anything to anyone before, you can do this! Just follow the steps and let the software do the work for you!

Q.Can I Do This Part-Time Around My Job?

A.You don’t have to quit your job to do this. If you’re organized, you can keep your job and easily make another $50k to $100k per year. Use that for bills, vacations, retirement, buy a better house, what have you. This system takes very little time per week to run, and you can do virtually all of it during non-working hours.

Q.How Long Will It Take Me to Start Seeing Real Money?

A.How hard are you planning on working? When I quit my day job and opened my own offline agency, it took me less than a day to get my first client. All you need to do for success is to follow our simple, proven system. Don’t do anything else. Just follow the easy steps!

Q.Will This Work on a MAC?

A.The software is two WordPress plugins. You’ll need a self-hosted WordPress site (your own domain and your own hosting—very inexpensive). So, it doesn’t matter what type of computer you use.

Q.I’ve Never Installed a WordPress Plugin. How Easy Is That?

A.Easy! We’ve got excellent instructions. If you hit a snag, let us know in support. We’re here to answer all your questions. If you want us to install them for you, just let us know in support. We’ll do that for a modest fee.

Q.I’ve Never Had Any Real Success. Will This Work for Me?

A.That’s really according to why you’ve not had any success. If you’re just bouncing around from shinny object to shinny object, you need to quit that and get to work on one thing. If you’ve honestly tried, but whatever you failed because you lacked the necessary skills, then this is for you! No skills required!

Q.I’m Uncomfortable with Selling. Can I Still Do This?

A.We teach you an easy way to sell. It’s not really selling. We call it our “non-salesy” approach. Perfect for people who dread selling!

Q.What Do I Need to Get Started with?

A.You’ll need a self-hosted WordPress website. Basically, your own site on your own domain. Something an inexpensive as a HostGator Baby account is fine for this. Other than that, you just need the willingness to learn and work.

ATTORNEY MARKETING POWERHOUSE REVIEW – CONCLUSION

Whatever kind of business you choose, only with patience, passion and right instruction can you really become successful. I believe that Attorney Marketing Powerhouse will provide you with an appropriate guidance which teaches and supports you on the way realizing your dream. Don’t hesitate anymore but take action right now to get the best deal ever.

Thank you very much for reading my Attorney Marketing Powerhouse review. See you on my next review.

Besides, if you buy this product through my link, you can also get these huge bonuses below:

bonus-1

getinstantaccessnow

>> UPGRADE BONUS PACKAGE 01 <<

Bonus 1: Streaming Profits

1.Facebook-Marketing-Excellence

Bonus 2: Hashtag Influence Pro

2-Hashtag-Influence

Bonus 3: Instagram Made Easy

3-instagram-ads-set

Bonus 4: Traffic Influence Video Training

4-compressed

Bonus 5: Video Ads Made Easy

5-video-ads-made

Bonus 6: 10 Highly-Trending eCom Products to Sell in 2018 Report

6-10-products-2018

Bonus 7: 14 Ways to Increase Your Facebook Page Engagement Report

7-14-ways-page-engagement

Bonus 8: 28 High-ROI Way to Promote Your Product on Facebook Report

8-28-ways-promote-facebook

BONUS 9: Internet Business Models

9-Internet-Business-Models

BONUS 10: Authority Traffic

10-authority-traffic

BONUS 11: Copywriting Influence

11-copywriting-influence

BONUS 12: High Ticket Authority

12-high-ticket-authority

BONUS 13: High Ticket Product Secret

13.highticketproductsecrets

BONUS 14LeadBook Generator

14-lead-book-generator

BONUS 15: Expert Content

15-expert-content

BONUS 16: Viral Marketing Madness

16viral-marketing-madness

Bonus 17:The Perfect Sales Letter

17.The-Perfect-Sales-Letter

Bonus 18: MotionDocs

18-MotionDocs

Bonus 19: Digital Software Lab

19-Digital-Software-Lab

Bonus 20: Deliciously Flat Icon Pack

20-Diliciously-Flat-icon-Pack

Bonus 21: FB Traffic Hack

21-FB-Traffic-Hack

 

>> UPGRADE BONUS PACKAGE 02<<

 

BONUS #1

10k a month case study

1. 10K A Month Online

BONUS #2

$2000 in 20 mins with Facebook

2-How I made 2000 in 20 mins

BONUS #3

Lindgren’s Lazy Method

3

BONUS #4

5K Publishing PayDays

4

BONUS #5

10X Commissions

5

BONUS #6

Printly

6

BONUS #7

3 Tips that Change Kindle Game Big Time

7

BONUS #8

10K Email Manifesto

8

BONUS #9

WP Commission Cloaker

9

BONUS #10

Effortless FB Profits

10

BONUS #11

Six Figure Swipes

11

BONUS #12

Lazy Profit Explosion

12.Lazy-Profit-Explosion-Product-Box

BONUS #13

Launch Jacking Formula by Jono Armstrong

13

BONUS #14

Free Trafic Frenzy

14

BONUS #15

Kickstart Survey

15

BONUS #16

Zero to Profit with Printables

16

BONUS #17

Ultimate Traffic Mantra

17

BONUS #18

Instagram Marketing Made Simple

18

BONUS #19

List Building on Steroids

19

BONUS #20

Bing Ads Mastery Training

20

BONUS #21

Five Figure Freedom

21

BONUS #22

Zero Hour Work Days

22-

BONUS #23

Self Publishing Master Guide

23

BONUS #24

How to Explode Your Youtube Channel

24

BONUS #25

Money Talks

25

BONUS #26

How to turn 3 Books into 7 books and double profits

26

BONUS #27

The Awakening

27

BONUS #28

7 Deadly Sins of Email Marketing

28.Final---The-7-Deadly-Sins-_eCover_

BONUS #29

Banking with Bonuses

29

BONUS #30

Solo Ad List Building Profits

30

>> THE SPECIAL BONUS PACKAGE <<

VidRankXpress-Bonus-2VidRankXpress-Bonus-3

VidRankXpress-Bonus-4

WAIT!!! THAT’S NOT ALL, YOU CAN EVEN GET TWO

MEGA BONUS PACKAGES BELOW

1/ Mega Bonus Package 1 >>>>Click here to get free now<<<<

1/ Mega Bonus Package 2 >>>>Click here to get free now<<<<

***3 STEPS TO CLAIM THESE BONUSES***

Step 1: Buy at least one product on my website

Add-To-Cart

Step 2: After completing the transaction, forward the receipt to my email at hudareviewbonus@gmail.com

Step 3: Choose which bonuses you want in your email and you will receive the bonuses within 24 hours

Read more related products: 

1/ Viral Traffic Builder Review >>>Click here to read more<<<

2/ Sendiio Review  >>>Click here to read more<<<

3/  Sure Short buyers Review >>>Click here to read more<<<

About David Williams

Hello all of you, I’m David Williams, a member of a team dedicated to evaluating technology products. Our team consists of 5 members, each member has strengths in each field such as Plugin, Theme,SEO and Software … So we could make the most accurate comments according to our experience. We only sell really good products and bring benefits to our customers. Especially, the beginners in their field, we guarantee these products that we evaluate will bring high efficiency for your work. If you want to find inefficient products, this is not the place for you, we never promote the product is not quality and not bring efficiency to customers.

Check Also

Social-Video-Adz-Review

SOCIAL VIDEO ADZ REVIEW – TRAFFIC SECRETS OF 7 FIGURE MARKETERS

Attorney Marketing Powerhouse $27 9 EASY TO USE 9.5/10 PRICE 9.2/10 QUALITY 9.9/10 FEATURES 8.8/10 …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Shares