Home / THEME & PLUGIN / FLAXIE AGENCY WP THEME REVIEW – A PERFECT APPEARANCE FOR YOUR BUSINESS

FLAXIE AGENCY WP THEME REVIEW – A PERFECT APPEARANCE FOR YOUR BUSINESS

Flaxie Agengy WP Theme

$19,27 - $24
9.4

EASY TO USE

9.5/10

PRICE

9.6/10

QUALITY

9.9/10

FEATURES

9.3/10

SUPPORT

9.0/10

BONUS

9.2/10

Pros

  • High quality and ready to use once downloaded
  • Great display on all the devices
  • Lightning fast & 100% secured websites
  • Unlimited color schemes & theme options
  • Reasonable price
  • No skills or experiences needed

Cons

  • Created by experienced video-making expert and marketer
  • 14 Days Money Back Guarantee
  • .
  • In fact, it is designed for WordPress, which means it’s most compatible with websites created from WordPress. It might work on other sources but not at best productivity.

Flaxie Agency WP Theme Review 

A PERFECT APPEARANCE FOR YOUR BUSINESS

INTRODUCTION

Hi friends, welcome to my Flaxie Agency WP Theme review!

I have to admit that it’s always hard and full of uncertainty when I have to choose what style to apply for my website. When I try to throw some details into my website, it seems too complicated. However, when I decide to follow the minimalism trend, I still cannot make it more suitable and easy to catch up. Always chasing for a concept that can easily catch customers’ attention as well as giving them enough details for their purchase decisions, I totally sympathize with your problems.

That’s why today I’m going to introduce you Flaxie Agency WP Theme – a complete and attractive pack that is designed to diversify your options on WordPress templates. No more lame backgrounds or struggles with website creating, Flaxie Agency WP Theme is all you need to customize your WordPress website.

Flaxie-Review

FLAXIE AGENCY WP THEME REVIEW – OVERVIEW

refund

Creator Fachrul Stream
Product Flaxie Agency WP Theme
Launch Date 2019-Apr-01
Launch Time 10:00 ЕDТ
Official website CLICK HERE
Front-End Price $19.47 – $24.67
Bonus Yes, Huge Bonuses
Skill All Levels
Guarantee 14-day money back guarantee
Niche Theme & Plugin
Support Еffесtіvе Rеѕроnѕе
Recommend Highly recommend!

WHAT IS FLAXIE AGENCY WP THEME?

Flaxie-Review

Basically, Flaxie is the collection of multi-purpose & multi-niche WordPress themes. The best part of it is that it combines these WordPress themes with premium stylized design (PSD File) like social media cover, business card, flyer, and stationery to meet your business’s additional need.

It’s really amazing, right? This pack creates the professional appearance for our business when every items is aesthetically synced with the same design. It catches our customers’ attention and make them recognize our products more easily.

FLAXIE’S CREATOR – FACHRUL STREAM

Flaxie-Review-Authors

This invention was made by Fachrul Stream and his partner Anugerah S.P

Having worked as a graphic designer in the online space for years, Fachrul Stream always pursues the goal of producing the most stunning and trendy sample pack of templates for users. Besides the latest released product – Flaxie Agency WP Theme, he is also the main producer of many other useful products such as Astro Business WordPress Theme, Ecommerce WordPress Theme, WP Blueshield, etc. Due to Fachruls accumulated wealth of knowledge and experiences, thousаnds of online marketers hаve lаid their trust on his products аnd marketing methods. And this time, I’m pretty sure that Flaxie Agency WP Theme wouldn’t let you down. Discover what it can do in the next part of my Flaxie Agency WP Theme review.

FEATURE DETAILS – WHAT MAKES FLAXIE AGENCY WP THEME BETTER?

Before making any decision, we have to know in details how it can help us in business. Therefore, I now give you an overview of Flaxie’s specific traits. This is significant and you have to read carefully word by word to determine whether it suits your requirements and expectations.

    ♠    SEO optimized

Yes, this pack is mainly designed to boost your marketing campaign and rankings in Search Engine

    ♠    Live Editor

What changes you make on your websites immediately appear on your websites, allowing you to see whether it’s suitable or not on your websites.

    ♠    Unlimited color schemes& theme options

    ♠    Full Support & Tutorial

    ♠    Lightning fast & 100% secured websites

    ♠    Work on all the devices

As our potential customers can access to our websites through any devices (PC, tablet, smartphone, etc), the most important thing that we have to do is to provide them the most comfortable experience when they visit our websites. Flaxie pack can handle this requirement easily because they’re designed to suit all the devices’ display.

    ♠    Customize Text, Element, Color & Section

Having more control over the various sections, you now can adjust your websites based on the main design of the page.

ESPECIALLY:

    ♠    Able to combine with Google Maps to help customers locate your business

The top most priority is to engage users on your business website. To make it easier, this pack also has Google Map to address your business online.

In short, as you can see from the feature list, this package will be a perfect match once you decide to purchase. Let’s roll down to see what’s inside.

Uduala Ecom V2 Review

WHAT’S INSIDE FLAXIE AGENCY WP THEME?

Flaxie Agency WP Theme consists of:

    –    FLAXIE theme

    –    15 Agency Home Demo Site

    –    DFY 15 Pack Social media cover design (FB, Gplus, Twitter, Youtube)

    –    DFY 15 Design Business card

    –    Ready to print flyer design

    –    Pack of stationary design  

Look at the list below to discover specific modules this package includes:

    –    Module 1: “Agency Barbershop Site”

    –    Module 2: “Agency Coffee Shop Site”

    –    Module 3: “Agency Restaurant Site”

    –    Module 4: “Agency Web Business Site”

    –    Module 5: “Agency Fitness Site”

    –    Module 6: “Agency Wedding Site”

    –    Module 7: “Agency Curriculum Vitae Site”

    –    Module 8: “Agency Dental Medical Site”

    –    Module 9: “Agency Music Site”

    –    Module 10: “Agency Music Site”

    –    Module 11: “Agency Photographer Site”

    –    Module 12: “Agency Music Event Site”

    –    Module 13: “Agency Resto Site”

    –    Module 14: “Agency Hotel Site”

    –    Module 15: “Travel Agency Site”

    –    Module 16: “Stationary Templates”

FLAXIE AGENCY WP THEME REVIEW – HOW TO USE IT?

Step 1: Install

Download FLAXIE’s theme pack and install to Your New WordPress Site

Flaxie-Review-Step-1

Step 2: Customize

Import/Clone the demo design then customize it through function icons appearing on the left section.

Flaxie-Review-Step-2

Step 3: Publish

Press Update to save your changes and bring your business to the online space.

Flaxie-Review-Step-3

I’m not really good at hi-tech stuffs and creating websites was always far from my reach as I found it hard to design a website with an attractive and logical content. I guess some of you guys might have been through this feeling also, right? Don’t worry, this pack really does wonders for your promotional website since it provides detailed but handy templates.

Take a look at the Installation DEMO VIDEO below for more details:

WHO SHOULD BUY FLAXIE AGENCY WP THEME?

So, as Flaxie was created to solve the problem that designers have to deal with limited options available for website creating, you can used it to make your own website creatively and emphasize the specialty of your business as well.

In short Flaxie is a MUST-HAVE item for:

  • Business Owner
  • Web Agency
  • Web Designer
  • Affiliate Marketing
  • Blogger
  • Designer
  • Offline Marketers
  • Social Media Marketers

Use Flaxie to publish:

  • Marketing & Introduction Websites
  • Business Cards
  • Fаcebook/YouTube Covers
  • Promotional flyers

FLAXIE AGENCY WP THEME REVIEW – PROS AND CONS

PROS:

    ♥    High quality and ready to use once downloaded

    ♥    Great display on all the devices

    ♥    Lightning fast & 100% secured websites

    ♥    Unlimited color schemes & theme options

    ♥    Reasonable price

    ♥    No skills or experiences needed

    ♥    Created by experienced video-making expert and marketer

    ♥    14 Days Money Back Guarantee

CONS:

    ♥    In fact, it is designed for WordPress, which means it’s most compatible with websites created from WordPress. It might work on other sources but not at best productivity.

FLAXIE AGENCY WP THEME REVIEW – PRICE AND EVALUATION

You have 2 options for purchasing Flaxie Agency WP Theme. Just need to invest $19,27 – $24,71 to own this awesome package. To be specific, the difference between two pricing rates is the license option (Personal Use License and Commercial Use License), you can look at the image below for more details.

Flaxie-Review-Price

In my opinion, I would recommend you to buy the Commercial License version. There is about $6 difference but you will save your time to create other relevant designs such as flyers, business cards. I wouldn’t say these designs are irreplaceable but it makes your business seem more professional and reliable to its potential customers. Is $6 a cheap price to buy our first good impression with our customers?

In addition, I would like to remind you that this price will soon go up so you should take action as soon as possible. Don’t worry, you still have 14 Day Refund policy with NO questions asked so your investment is safe all the time

big-order-button

What’more, you can consider more choices with advanced features in Flaxie‘s OTO version:

OTO 1: Flaxie Agency WordPress Theme PRO 1 – $29.67 >>>Click here to read more<<<

  • Developer License to WP Theme and PRO Plugin
  • COMPLETE AND FULL DEMO CLONE
  • NEW ESSENTIAL CONTENT ELEMENTS

OTO 2: Flaxie Agency WordPress Theme PRO 2 – $49.67 >>>Click here to read more<<<

  • 15 Demo Installation on your server
  • One-time Fee Hosting for 10 Domains
  • Unlimited Subdomains & Parked Domains
  • 5 GB of SSD-Optimized Storage
  • Full Suite of Email Tools & Integrated Web Statistics
  • Full Access to Dedicated cPanel
  • Faster Websites: LiteSpeed Webserver, CloudLinux Operating System, Enterprise Server Hardware, Hot-Swappable Raid Storage

Note:

Here are some Upgrade links for your reference. You must buy the Front-End (FE) firstly and then you could buy any OTOs if you love.

If you buy OTOs alone, you will receive NOTHING and it takes your time to request for refund. Please remember FE is a must-have package to at least make sure the product is working well.

BONUSES FROM THE CREATOR

Interestingly, once purchasing Flaxie Agency WP Theme, you will receive massive bonuses from the creators.

Flaxie-Review-Bonus-1

Flaxie-Review-Bonus-2

Flaxie-Review-Bonus-3

Flaxie-Review-Bonus-4

Flaxie-Review-Bonus-5

Flaxie-Review-Bonus-6

Flaxie-Review-Bonus-7

Flaxie-Review-Bonus-8

Flaxie-Review-Bonus-9

Flaxie-Review-Bonus-10

FLAXIE AGENCY WP THEME REVIEW – CONCLUSION

I hope this Flaxie Agency WP Theme review might help you better understand this product and give out your purchase decision. I am so happy and thank you so much as your trust is my source of inspiration. I hope that, with my honest thoughts about Flaxie Agency WP Theme, you will appreciate its real value. $19,27 – $24,71 is absolutely a reasonable price for Flaxie’s classy quality. And your investment is guaranteed safely thanks to 14 Day Refund without any questions asked.

Keep in mind that the price may go up soon so you should grab the chance and make the best deal! Thank you again and hopefully you will make a smart decision.

If you have any QUESTION or PROBLEM, please fell free to contact me via hudareviewbonus.com, i’m always HERE and ready to SUPPORT you.

Besides, if you buy this product through my link, you can also get these huge bonuses below (Please remember that these bonuses are not for the TRIAL or FREE versions):

bonus-1

getinstantaccessnow

>> THE SPECIAL BONUS PACKAGE <<

VidRankXpress-Bonus-2VidRankXpress-Bonus-3

VidRankXpress-Bonus-4

>> UPGRADE BONUS PACKAGE 01 <<

Bonus 1: Streaming Profits

1.Facebook-Marketing-Excellence

Bonus 2: Hashtag Influence Pro

2-Hashtag-Influence

Bonus 3: Instagram Made Easy

3-instagram-ads-set

Bonus 4: Traffic Influence Video Training

4-compressed

Bonus 5: Video Ads Made Easy

5-video-ads-made

Bonus 6: 10 Highly-Trending eCom Products to Sell in 2018 Report

6-10-products-2018

Bonus 7: 14 Ways to Increase Your Facebook Page Engagement Report

7-14-ways-page-engagement

Bonus 8: 28 High-ROI Way to Promote Your Product on Facebook Report

8-28-ways-promote-facebook

BONUS 9: Internet Business Models

9-Internet-Business-Models

BONUS 10: Authority Traffic

10-authority-traffic

BONUS 11: Copywriting Influence

11-copywriting-influence

BONUS 12: High Ticket Authority

12-high-ticket-authority

BONUS 13: High Ticket Product Secret

13.highticketproductsecrets

BONUS 14LeadBook Generator

14-lead-book-generator

BONUS 15: Expert Content

15-expert-content

BONUS 16: Viral Marketing Madness

16viral-marketing-madness

Bonus 17:The Perfect Sales Letter

17.The-Perfect-Sales-Letter

Bonus 18: MotionDocs

18-MotionDocs

Bonus 19: Digital Software Lab

19-Digital-Software-Lab

Bonus 20: Deliciously Flat Icon Pack

20-Diliciously-Flat-icon-Pack

Bonus 21: FB Traffic Hack

21-FB-Traffic-Hack

 

>> UPGRADE BONUS PACKAGE 02 <<

BONUS #1

10k a month case study

1. 10K A Month Online

BONUS #2

$2000 in 20 mins with Facebook

2-How I made 2000 in 20 mins

BONUS #3

Lindgren’s Lazy Method

3

BONUS #4

5K Publishing PayDays

4

BONUS #5

10X Commissions

5

BONUS #6

Printly

6

BONUS #7

3 Tips that Change Kindle Game Big Time

7

BONUS #8

10K Email Manifesto

8

BONUS #9

WP Commission Cloaker

9

BONUS #10

Effortless FB Profits

10

BONUS #11

Six Figure Swipes

11

BONUS #12

Lazy Profit Explosion

12.Lazy-Profit-Explosion-Product-Box

BONUS #13

Launch Jacking Formula by Jono Armstrong

13

BONUS #14

Free Trafic Frenzy

14

BONUS #15

Kickstart Survey

15

BONUS #16

Zero to Profit with Printables

16

BONUS #17

Ultimate Traffic Mantra

17

BONUS #18

Instagram Marketing Made Simple

18

BONUS #19

List Building on Steroids

19

BONUS #20

Bing Ads Mastery Training

20

BONUS #21

Five Figure Freedom

21

BONUS #22

Zero Hour Work Days

22-

BONUS #23

Self Publishing Master Guide

23

BONUS #24

How to Explode Your Youtube Channel

24

BONUS #25

Money Talks

25

BONUS #26

How to turn 3 Books into 7 books and double profits

26

BONUS #27

The Awakening

27

BONUS #28

7 Deadly Sins of Email Marketing

28.Final---The-7-Deadly-Sins-_eCover_

BONUS #29

Banking with Bonuses

29

BONUS #30

Solo Ad List Building Profits

30

>> WP PLUGIN BONUS PACKAGE <<

1/ WP Email Timer Plus WordPress Plugin

WP Email Timer Plus WordPress Plugin allows you to create countdown timers even INSIDE your emails! Other than email, you will have the option to add the countdown timer to your blogs/websites as a widget.

WP Email Time Plus

2/ WP Notification Bar WordPress Plugin

WP Notification Bar is a WordPress plugin that enables you to create, design and display a notification bar on your site. At the same time, this notification bar generated along with the contents is designed to be responsive so that it is readily available to all users on any device.

WP Notification Bar WordPress Plugin

3/ WPOnFire Plugin

WPOnFire is a WordPress Plugin that allows you to automatically redirect your visitors to any URL when the memory of your website starts to collapse!

WPOnfire Plugin

4/ WP Ad Hub Plugin

Automate the rotation of your banner images in all of your blogs – all from one location.  Have different ads display each day of the week.  Links update automatically too.

WP AD HUD

5/ WPStickyBars WordPress Plugin

WPStickyBars is a WordPress Plugin that allows you to create scarcity sticky bars (fixed date or cookie based) with just some clicks!

WP Sticky bars WordPress Theme

6/ WP Ebook Maker Plugin

A dead-easy, no-frills way to create ebooks with your WP blogs!

WP Ebook Maker Plugin

7/ WP Instant Decor Plugin

WP Instant Decor Plugin is an easy-to-use plugin that you can install in just a few moments and start decorating your blogs with enticing and eye-catching effects that are going to make people not only more entertained by your blog, but also will get you better results.

WP Instant Decor Plugin

8/ WP Cool Live Chat Plugin

WP Cool Live Chat is a WP plugin that will allow you to add an enticing, attractive live chat to your websites and blogs.

WP Cool Live Chat Plugin9/ WP Slideshow Master Plugin

WP Slideshow Master Plugin is a fantastic and VERY powerful plugin that allows you to instantly create eye-catching, conversion-increasing slideshows that will impress your visitors and make them stay longer.

WP Slideshow Master Plugin

10/ WP Engage+ Plugin

WP Engage+ Plugin is a fantastic and useful WP plugin that will only take you seconds to install and it will enable you to create engaging polls and surveys. You can basically create these polls and surveys into any page or post on your WP – quickly and easily.

WP Engage+ Plugin11/ WP Review Me Plugin

Off-The-Grid, Plug-and-play WP Plugin Allows You To Easily Get Feedback From Your Visitors So That You Can Know Exactly What They Are Thinking About Your Products In Your Blogs!

WP Review Me Plugin

12/ WP Sonic Dispatch Plugin

This Plugin Is Used To Create Custom Popup Messages In Your Members Area And Send Email Notifications To Each Member!

WP Sonic Dispatch Plugin

13/ Lead Gate Pro White Label ($97 Value)

Description: LeadGate Pro locks the content your viewers want to see, making them take action to unlock!

Features include:

  • -Collects Unlimited Leads From Your Website/blog
  • – Integrated with Popular Autoresponders and Email Marketing Platforms
  • – 5 Additional Optimized Templates
  • – Multi-Language
  • – Import/Export (CSV)
  • – Google/Universal Analytics event tracker supported
  • – And more…

Bonus1

14/ VidIntra ($67 Value)

Description:

  • This software gives you the video power you need to really capture your visitors and control them.
  • You can add a headline or logo and send them to whatever page you want when the video introduction ends.

Here are just a few of it’s powerful features:

  • Auto redirect after video ends
  • Skip Intro button
  • Responsive. And mobile compatible
  • Plus you can add text area’s under your videos
  • Show social networks and much more

Vidintra-box-800

15/ WP Lockdown White Label ($97 Value)

Description:

  • The “WP Lockdown” plugin will take password protected pages to a whole new level.
  • This plugin is only limited by your imagination so we hope you enjoy it.
  • You can now do things like setup a free course, advertise it on your site and display a list of page titles in a dropdown menu, but none of them are accessible until your visitor becomes a subscriber.

Lockdown1

16/ Auto Post Wiz White Label ($97 Value)

Description: Manage your blog postings using this plugin. This software is for anyone who wants to take their lead generation efforts to the next level and build a profitable business.

Here is what it can do:

  • Connection to unlimited lists
  • Seamless Integration
  • One-click install
  • Simple Setup
  • No cost monthly charges
  • User guide and video demo
  • Capture New Subscribers
  • And so much more

Bonus4

WAIT!!! THAT’S NOT ALL,  IF YOU BUY AT LEAST ONE OTO, YOU CAN EVEN GET TWO MEGA BONUS PACKAGES BELOW

1/ Mega Bonus Package 1 >>>>Click here to get free now<<<<

1/ Mega Bonus Package 2 >>>>Click here to get free now<<<<

***3 STEPS TO CLAIM THESE BONUSES***

Step 1: Buy at least one product on my website

Add-To-Cart

Step 2: After completing the transaction, forward the receipt to my email at hudareviewbonus@gmail.com

Step 3: Choose which bonuses you want in your email and you will receive the bonuses within 24 hours

Read more related products: 

1/ SuperSonic Review >>>Click here to read more<<<

2/ Playboost Review >>>Click here to read more<<<

3/ Avatar Pro Review >>>Click here to read more<<<

About David Williams

Hello all of you, I’m David Williams, a member of a team dedicated to evaluating technology products. Our team consists of 5 members, each member has strengths in each field such as Plugin, Theme,SEO and Software … So we could make the most accurate comments according to our experience. We only sell really good products and bring benefits to our customers. Especially, the beginners in their field, we guarantee these products that we evaluate will bring high efficiency for your work. If you want to find inefficient products, this is not the place for you, we never promote the product is not quality and not bring efficiency to customers.

Check Also

Traffic-ContentVid-Review

Traffic ContentVid Review – 1-Click Video Sites With Unique Content

Flaxie Agengy WP Theme $19,27 - $24 9.4 EASY TO USE 9.5/10 PRICE 9.6/10 QUALITY …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Shares