Home / SEO & SOFTWARE / WPDIGIPRO 2.0 (2019 VERSION) REVIEW – AN INNOVATIVE TOOL ASSISTS YOU EARN MONEY FROM SELLING DIGITAL PRODUCTS WITHIN MINUTES

WPDIGIPRO 2.0 (2019 VERSION) REVIEW – AN INNOVATIVE TOOL ASSISTS YOU EARN MONEY FROM SELLING DIGITAL PRODUCTS WITHIN MINUTES

WPDigiPro 2.0

$27 - $67
9.1

EASY TO USE

9.5/10

PRICE

8.5/10

QUALITY

9.6/10

FEATURES

8.5/10

SUPPORT

9.0/10

BONUS

9.7/10

Pros

  • Add and sell unlimited products
  • Integrate payment gateways
  • Deliver the product automatically to the buyers
  • Send email login to the buyers automatically
  • Save money and time
  • Full of functions available meeting your expectations

Cons

  • No drawbacks are found out yet

WPDIGIPRO 2.0 (2019 VERSION) REVIEW

AN INNOVATIVE TOOL ASSISTS YOU EARN MONEY FROM SELLING DIGITAL PRODUCTS WITHIN MINUTES

WPDigiPro 2.0 Review – Selling digital products such as Software, Graphics, Videos, Online Training, Web Templates, WP Plugins and Themes, Audios & Musics… has become a trend because it can bring people good money. However, it may not be as simple as it seams. When people get involved in the job, after a hard process of creating a product, they also have to design the site, build payment gateways, delivery, autoresponder,… to run the business. What is even worse? People have both strengths and weaknesses, so I strongly believe that no one could handle all these problem above at the same time except having somebody help!

Therefore, if your are in the same situation struggling to survive on a competitive digital product market, you can consider WPDigiPro 2.0 as your assistant (or your staff) to set up everything your own selling site. Check out my review right away for more details!

WPDIGIPRO-2-REVIEW

 

WPDIGIPRO 2.0 REVIEW – OVERVIEW

refund

Creator Santosh Singh et al
Product WPDigiPro 2.0
Launch Date 2019-Jan-20
Launch Time 10:00 ЕDТ
Official website https://wpdigiprojv.club/
Front-End Price $29 – $67
Bonus Yes, Huge Bonus from my site
Skill All Levels
Guarantee 30 days money back guarantee
Niche WP Plugin, Software
Support Еffесtіvе Rеѕроnѕе
Recommend Highly recommend!

WHAT IS CALLED WPDIGIPRO 2.0?

Generally, WPDigiPro 2.0  is a WP Plugin used for managing & selling digital products, and automate the process of selling digital products setting up payment gateways integration, Automatic product delivery, Email notification, Members access, Autoresponder integration, Download link protection, etc.

Do you realize that WPDigiPro 2.0 is able to help you deal with a lot of complicated steps and you can start running your own business on the explosive e-Learning industry without any coding skills. Please move on to see how it can turn your sale into an easy cake.

WPDIGIPRO 2.0 REVIEW – WHO IS THE AUTHOR?

Author-of-WPDigiPro-2.0

WPDigiPro 2.0 is created by Firas Alameh together with his partners. They have specilized in WordPress development for years and worked out solutions for online marketers. WPDigiPro 2.0 is known as the very “best of the best” to the market because it received many good reviews for the first time lauching 2 years ago.

Besides, you can confirm that by searching some of their great product such as: MultiPress WP Theme, AmazeTheme, Elegant TubePress, MaticPress, Moto Theme,..etc..

WPDIGIPRO 2.0 AND ITS REMARKABLE FEATURES

1 – Promoting all kinds of the products

There is no restricted choice of product for you. You have the right to decide whether sell products from vendors or any other types of products as long as they are digital. For example, you can sell online courses, software, templates, themes, eBooks and many more

2 – Simple operation

All the features included in the plugin is displayed clearly on its main dashboard. Just click when you need and get the task done. It is really convenient. Why do I say that? Honestly, if you do not purchase WPDigiPro 2.0, you still have to rely on a couple of alternative tools to make sure you can manage the business. However, who knows whether these tool could work well together without leading some risks. WPDigiPro 2.0 will generate all the process for you, which is time and money saving, and requires less effort.

3 – Ability to work all WordPress themes

Buying this means you will be never annoyed by returning or buy a new one just because it is not compatible with your computer’s existing WordPress themes. Additionally, the setup process is not complex at all, it is not as challenging as you usually think it is. That’s great! 

visit-official-website

TAKE A QUICK LOOK AT WHAT YOU BENEFIT FROM THE PRODUCT

Feature

Is it not enough awesomeness for you? Tantan is giving you his greatest bonuses.

Bonus2jpg

WPDIGIPRO 2.0 REVIEW – INSTRUCTION OF HOW TO USE

It works simply in 4 easy steps:

Step 1: Add a product.

Step1-wpdigipro-add-product

Step 2: Integrate

Step2-wpdigipro-payment-gateways

Step 3: Change some settings

Step3-wpdigipro-settings

 

Step 4: Start selling your product

Step4-wpdigipro-start-selling

Watch WPDigiPro V2.0 DEMO to see in more details:

WPDIGIPRO 2.0 REVIEW – WHO SHOULD PURCHASE THE PRODUCT?

As being shown above, WPDigiPro 2.0 is simple to use, so I highly recommend to both newbies and professionals.  It will be useful for vendors, designers, affiliates and those who are:

  • Software/Web Developer
  • Running an Online Course
  • Running a Membership Site
  • Web Agency
  • Graphic Designer
  • Photographer
  • Selling Audios & Musics
  • Selling eBooks
  • Selling Web Related Products
  • Selling Animation Templates

WPDIGIPRO 2.0 REVIEW – PREVIOUS USING EXPERIENCE

It was launched for the first time in 2017 and proven to help business develop faster and easier. Starting as a beginners but I eventually managed my business after using it for 3 weeks.  I see WPDigiPro 2.0 using which one can offer different types of Digital Products including monthly membership sites for PDF reports, PLR membership sites, WP plugin download sites etc. I have have never imagined making money is that easy before. I gave it a try and it did not let me down. I have more time and money to invest is creating my product since then instead of concentrating too much on shiny object or something I am not good at. Therefore, I hope you will give it as well as yourself a chance.

WPDIGIPRO 2.0 REVIEW – PROS AND CONS

PROS:

    ♣    Add and sell unlimited products

    ♣    Integrate payment gateways

    ♣    Deliver the product automatically to the buyers

    ♣    Send email login to the buyers automatically

    ♣    Simple to use

    ♣    Full of functions available meeting your expectations

    ♣    Save money and time

CONS:

    ♣    No drawbacks are found out yet

WPDIGIPRO 2.0 REVIEW – PRICING

WPDIGIPRO 2.0 FrontEnd >>>Click here to read more<<<

Price of this product varies based on the number of domains it serves. Details as below:

   ♦   Agency License: $27 (single domain)
   ♦   Agency License: $37 (5 domains)
   ♦   Agency License: $97 (100 domains)

I personally think these prices are reasonable because the more domains to serve, the more work required. So, just pick up the one suitable for your work need and bring the most profits to you

In addition, there are 3 OTOs offered:

WPDIGIPRO 2.0 OTO 1: GOLD BUNDLE ($67)

10 add-on plugins bundle:

   ♦   Ticket support – to build up support ticket system, so users don’t need to register again on a separate website.

   ♦   Abandon Cart – to remind people who didn’t finish the checkout process.

   ♦   Coupons – to create coupon discount for their products.

   ♦   Packages Add-On – to bundle few products into one product.

   ♦   Affiliate System – to operate affiliate system inside WPDigiPro.

   ♦   Zaxaa – to generate integration with Zaxaa.

   ♦   WPDigiPro PayDotCom (JVShare) Addon – V2.0 Special

   ♦   WPDigiPro Due Addon – V2.0 Special

   ♦   WPDigiPro Braintree Addon – V2.0 Special

   ♦   WPDigiPro Paygate Addon – V2.0 Special

WPDIGIPRO 2.0 OTO 2: PLATINUM BUNDLE ($67)

11 add-on plugins bundle + ALL future add-ons:

   ♦   WPDigiPro ZIPSecure

   ♦   WPDigiPro PDFSecure

   ♦   WPDigiPro Notification

   ♦   WPDigiPro Stripe

   ♦   WPDigiPro Authorizenet

   ♦   WPDigiPro PayPal Adaptive

   ♦   WPDigiPro PayUmoney

   ♦   WPDigiPro Country Based Payment Gateway

   ♦   WPDigiPro PayPal Preapproved Payments

   ♦   WPDigiPro RazorPay (For India) – V2.0 Special

   ♦   WPDigiPro Alipay Addon – V2.0 Special

WPDIGIPRO 2.0 OTO 3 ($37) 

   ♦   WPDIGIPRO THEME + 12 TEMPLATES

big-order-button

WPDIGIPRO 2.0 REVIEW – CONCLUSION

Thank you so much for keeping reading until the bottom line of my review. I hope that you find it useful somehow and help you make a better decision. Don’t hesitate anymore, grab the chance and start making money.

If there are any questions arising, feel free to contact me immediately, I am always willing to help.

Besides, if you buy this product through my link, you can also get these huge bonuses below:

bonus-1

getinstantaccessnow

>> THE SPECIAL BONUS PACKAGE <<

VidRankXpress-Bonus-2VidRankXpress-Bonus-3

VidRankXpress-Bonus-4

>> UPGRADE BONUS PACKAGE <<

Bonus 1: Streaming Profits

1.Facebook-Marketing-Excellence

Bonus 2: Hashtag Influence Pro

2-Hashtag-Influence

Bonus 3: Instagram Made Easy

3-instagram-ads-set

Bonus 4: Traffic Influence Video Training

4-compressed

Bonus 5: Video Ads Made Easy

5-video-ads-made

Bonus 6: 10 Highly-Trending eCom Products to Sell in 2018 Report

6-10-products-2018

Bonus 7: 14 Ways to Increase Your Facebook Page Engagement Report

7-14-ways-page-engagement

Bonus 8: 28 High-ROI Way to Promote Your Product on Facebook Report

8-28-ways-promote-facebook

BONUS 9: Internet Business Models

9-Internet-Business-Models

BONUS 10: Authority Traffic

10-authority-traffic

BONUS 11: Copywriting Influence

11-copywriting-influence

BONUS 12: High Ticket Authority

12-high-ticket-authority

BONUS 13: High Ticket Product Secret

13.highticketproductsecrets

BONUS 14LeadBook Generator

14-lead-book-generator

BONUS 15: Expert Content

15-expert-content

BONUS 16: Viral Marketing Madness

16viral-marketing-madness

Bonus 17:The Perfect Sales Letter

17.The-Perfect-Sales-Letter

Bonus 18: MotionDocs

18-MotionDocs

Bonus 19: Digital Software Lab

19-Digital-Software-Lab

Bonus 20: Deliciously Flat Icon Pack

20-Diliciously-Flat-icon-Pack

Bonus 21: FB Traffic Hack

21-FB-Traffic-Hack

 

WAIT!!! THAT’S NOT ALL, YOU CAN EVEN GET ONE OF TWO

MEGA BONUS PACKAGES BELOW

1/ Mega Bonus Package 1 >>>>Click here to get free now<<<<

1/ Mega Bonus Package 2 >>>>Click here to get free now<<<<

***3 STEPS TO CLAIM THESE BONUSES***

Step 1: Buy at least one product on my website

Add-To-Cart

Step 2: After completing the transaction, forward the receipt to my email at hudareviewbonus@gmail.com

Step 3: Choose which bonuses you want in your email and you will receive the bonuses within 24 hours

Read more related products: 

1/ Stop Motion Creator Review >>>Click here to read more<<<

2/ Cute Monster Studio Review  >>>Click here to read more<<<

3/ Covert Shirt Studio Review >>>Click here to read more<<<

About David Williams

Hello all of you, I’m David Williams, a member of a team dedicated to evaluating technology products. Our team consists of 5 members, each member has strengths in each field such as Plugin, Theme,SEO and Software … So we could make the most accurate comments according to our experience. We only sell really good products and bring benefits to our customers. Especially, the beginners in their field, we guarantee these products that we evaluate will bring high efficiency for your work. If you want to find inefficient products, this is not the place for you, we never promote the product is not quality and not bring efficiency to customers.

Check Also

ManyChat-For-Facebook-Review

[PLR] MANYCHAT FOR FACEBOOK REVIEW – BOT MARKETING MADE EASY

WPDigiPro 2.0 $27 - $67 9.1 EASY TO USE 9.5/10 PRICE 8.5/10 QUALITY 9.6/10 FEATURES 8.5/10 …

3 comments

  1. Do you know if this tool can be used in France ? I am interested but want to be sure if I can work on the french market.
    Thanks a lot for your anwser.
    Michel

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Shares