Home / THEME & PLUGIN / WP AFFILIATE GUARD REVIEW – A WordPress Plugin That Every Affiliate Marketer Needs To Have In Their Arsenal

WP AFFILIATE GUARD REVIEW – A WordPress Plugin That Every Affiliate Marketer Needs To Have In Their Arsenal

WP AFFILIATE GUARD

$10
9

EASY TO USE

9.8/10

PRICE

9.5/10

QUALITY

9.2/10

FEATURES

8.8/10

SUPPORT

8.5/10

BONUS

8.0/10

Pros

  • Just Copy and Paste
  • Control “dead” offers easily
  • Price is very reasonable
  • Easy to use
  • 30 day money back guarantee

Cons

  • I haven’t found any bugs from this product.

WP AFFILIATE GUARD REVIEW

A WordPress Plugin That Every Affiliate Marketer Needs To Have In Their Arsenal

 INTRODUCTION

WP Affiliate Guard Review – Today, Affiliate Marketing is a hot trend and is growing very fast day-by-day. You promote for a good product then you get your commission. Yeah, Maybe you think it looks so easy right? If you say “Yes” so you are the same with me, but IN THE PAST

Because I’m an Affiliate Marketer, too

When I start this stuff, I have thought it was so easy: “create a website, ask the vendors to promote their products, post on the Website and ….. get the money.

And then,

I have been stressed so heavily, so many “Nameless” stuff to control: SEO, Content, Pluggin, Theme, Google Analytic,….and one important problem is that I can not control the “dead” offer.

I have tried many solution but they seemed not effective. Then I know about WP Affiliate Guard and I realized that this maybe the best choice, best solution to control and not drive traffic to the “dead” offer.

So today I will mention about this product and help you have a better overview about this one. Okey Let’s go!

wp-affiliate-review

WP AFFILIATE GUARD REVIEW – OVERVIEW

refund

Creator Michael Thomas et el
Product WP Affiliate Guard
Launch Date 2019-Feb-04
Launch Time 10:00 ЕSТ
Official website https://imincomelab.com/wp-affiliate-guard
Front-End Price $10
Bonus Yes, Huge Bonuses
Skill All Levels
Guarantee 30-day money back guarantee
Niche WP Plugin
Support Еffесtіvе Rеѕроnѕе
Recommend Highly recommend!

WP AFFILIATE GUARD REVIEW – WHAT IS IT?

WP Affiliate Guard is a WordPress plugin which every affiliate marketer needs to have in their arsenal. Vendors and networks pull down offers all the time. It’s quite difficult to control everything so you can easily send traffic to a “dead” offer.

So, WP Affiliate Guard solves this problem by automatically redirecting traffic if an offer no longer exists. It means instead of wasting a click, you are able to redirect that person to a squeeze page, landing page, your site, a different offer, or anywhere you want.

WP Affiliate Guard is very smooth and the best part, it’s super easy to use. All you need to do is just COPY and PASTE.

Very simple and useful, RIGHT?

WP AFFILIATE GUARD REVIEW – WHO CREATED IT?

Author-of-WP-Affiliate- Guard

WP Affiliate Guard was created by Michael Thomas and his partner Mark Hess. They had much experience in Coding, WordPress plugin creation and worked out solutions for online marketers for high conversion. They had many great product before and have helped a lot of people to solve their problems, some of them: Rapid SEO Indexer (5,000+ sales), Stealth Auto Player (1,000+ sales), etc…

WP AFFILIATE GUARD REVIEW – HOW TO USE THIS SOFTWARE

“Have you ever created a website?”

If you have, so it will be so easy because you can install and set up WP Affiliate Guard like other simple WordPress Plugin.

After Install and get active this WP Affiliate Guard, you will follow some steps below:

Step 1: Go toAffiliate Linkthen chooseAdd New

And here what you see:Step 1

Step 2: Add some necessary information

Add the Product Name into “Enter title here” (1)

Add the dead link into “Affiliate Link Enter your affiliate Link(2)

Add the link’page that you want to direct to into “Backup Link .Enter your back up link” (3)

Step 2

Step 3: Click button “Publish” (4)

That’s all. So easy right? Everybody at all skill levels can use this WP Plugin.

visit-the-official-website

WP AFFILIATE GUARD REVIEW – WHO IS IT INTENDED FOR?

In the beginning I have mentioned this WP plugin is crucial to business. So, anyone who wants to operate or is running any kinds of business or any niches. Especially for those who are:

    ♠    Affiliate Marketer

    ♠    eCommerce Store Owner

    ♠    Bloggers

    ♠    Local businesses

    ♠    Website’s admin

    ♠    ..v.v..

Proof 1

Proof 2

WP AFFILIATE GUARD REVIEW – PROS AND CONS:

PROS:

    ♦    Easy to use

    ♦    Price is very reasonable

    ♦    Just Copy and Paste

    ♦    Control “dead” offers easily

    ♦    30 day money back guarantee

CONS:

    ♦    I haven’t found any bugs from this product.

WP AFFILIATE GUARD REVIEW – PRICING & UPSELLS

FrontEnd – WP Affiliate Guard >>>Click Here To Read More<<<

$9.00 Single Site License
$9.77 Unlimited Site License

OTO 1 – Dimseale Developer Pro Edition ($17)

Email Notifications If A Link Gets Redirected
Click Tracking

OTO 2: WP Content Guard

$14.00. Single Site License
$14.97 Unlimited Site License

OTO 3: WP Content Guard Developer Pro Edition ($20)

Unlock A Traffic Getting Feature
Developer Rights

Note:

Here are some Upgrade links for your reference. You must buy the Front-End (FE) firstly and then you could buy any OTOs if you love.

If you buy OTOs alone, you will receive NOTHING and it takes your time to request for refund. Please remember FE is a must-have package to at least make sure the product is working well.

big-order-button

WP AFFILIATE GUARD REVIEW – CONCLUSION

Thank you for reading my WP Affiliate Guard Review until now, I hope that I can help you find out what you really expect to make money and decision.

This is a suitable time to pick it, you can get some compelling bonuses that you can not overlook.

Check it out now.

Besides, if you buy this product through my link, you can also get these huge bonuses below:

bonus-1

getinstantaccessnow

>> THE SPECIAL BONUS PACKAGE <<

VidRankXpress-Bonus-2VidRankXpress-Bonus-3

VidRankXpress-Bonus-4

>> UPGRADE BONUS PACKAGE 01 <<

Bonus 1: Streaming Profits

1.Facebook-Marketing-Excellence

Bonus 2: Hashtag Influence Pro

2-Hashtag-Influence

Bonus 3: Instagram Made Easy

3-instagram-ads-set

Bonus 4: Traffic Influence Video Training

4-compressed

Bonus 5: Video Ads Made Easy

5-video-ads-made

Bonus 6: 10 Highly-Trending eCom Products to Sell in 2018 Report

6-10-products-2018

Bonus 7: 14 Ways to Increase Your Facebook Page Engagement Report

7-14-ways-page-engagement

Bonus 8: 28 High-ROI Way to Promote Your Product on Facebook Report

8-28-ways-promote-facebook

BONUS 9: Internet Business Models

9-Internet-Business-Models

BONUS 10: Authority Traffic

10-authority-traffic

BONUS 11: Copywriting Influence

11-copywriting-influence

BONUS 12: High Ticket Authority

12-high-ticket-authority

BONUS 13: High Ticket Product Secret

13.highticketproductsecrets

BONUS 14LeadBook Generator

14-lead-book-generator

BONUS 15: Expert Content

15-expert-content

BONUS 16: Viral Marketing Madness

16viral-marketing-madness

Bonus 17:The Perfect Sales Letter

17.The-Perfect-Sales-Letter

Bonus 18: MotionDocs

18-MotionDocs

Bonus 19: Digital Software Lab

19-Digital-Software-Lab

Bonus 20: Deliciously Flat Icon Pack

20-Diliciously-Flat-icon-Pack

Bonus 21: FB Traffic Hack

21-FB-Traffic-Hack

 

>> UPGRADE BONUS PACKAGE 02<<

 

BONUS #1

10k a month case study

1. 10K A Month Online

BONUS #2

$2000 in 20 mins with Facebook

2-How I made 2000 in 20 mins

BONUS #3

Lindgren’s Lazy Method

3

BONUS #4

5K Publishing PayDays

4

BONUS #5

10X Commissions

5

BONUS #6

Printly

6

BONUS #7

3 Tips that Change Kindle Game Big Time

7

BONUS #8

10K Email Manifesto

8

BONUS #9

WP Commission Cloaker

9

BONUS #10

Effortless FB Profits

10

BONUS #11

Six Figure Swipes

11

BONUS #12

Lazy Profit Explosion

12.Lazy-Profit-Explosion-Product-Box

BONUS #13

Launch Jacking Formula by Jono Armstrong

13

BONUS #14

Free Trafic Frenzy

14

BONUS #15

Kickstart Survey

15

BONUS #16

Zero to Profit with Printables

16

BONUS #17

Ultimate Traffic Mantra

17

BONUS #18

Instagram Marketing Made Simple

18

BONUS #19

List Building on Steroids

19

BONUS #20

Bing Ads Mastery Training

20

BONUS #21

Five Figure Freedom

21

BONUS #22

Zero Hour Work Days

22-

BONUS #23

Self Publishing Master Guide

23

BONUS #24

How to Explode Your Youtube Channel

24

BONUS #25

Money Talks

25

BONUS #26

Kindle Secrets

26

BONUS #27

The Awakening

27

BONUS #28

7 Deadly Sins of Email Marketing

28.Final---The-7-Deadly-Sins-_eCover_

BONUS #29

Banking with Bonuses

29

BONUS #30

Solo Ad List Building Profits

30

WAIT!!! THAT’S NOT ALL, YOU CAN EVEN GET TWO

MEGA BONUS PACKAGES BELOW

1/ Mega Bonus Package 1 >>>>Click here to get free now<<<<

1/ Mega Bonus Package 2 >>>>Click here to get free now<<<<

***3 STEPS TO CLAIM THESE BONUSES***

Step 1: Buy at least one product on my website

Add-To-Cart

Step 2: After completing the transaction, forward the receipt to my email at hudareviewbonus@gmail.com

Step 3: Choose which bonuses you want in your email and you will receive the bonuses within 24 hours

Read more related products: 

1/ AffiliFunnels Review >>>Click here to read more<<<

2/ MaaxMarket Review  >>>Click here to read more<<<

3/ Decinema Extreme Review >>>Click here to read more<<<

About David Williams

Hello all of you, I’m David Williams, a member of a team dedicated to evaluating technology products. Our team consists of 5 members, each member has strengths in each field such as Plugin, Theme,SEO and Software … So we could make the most accurate comments according to our experience. We only sell really good products and bring benefits to our customers. Especially, the beginners in their field, we guarantee these products that we evaluate will bring high efficiency for your work. If you want to find inefficient products, this is not the place for you, we never promote the product is not quality and not bring efficiency to customers.

Check Also

Veast-Theme-Review

VEAST THEME REVIEW – BECOME A CONSULTANT INSTANTLY AND CHARGE  $1,5K TO YOUR CLIENTS

WP AFFILIATE GUARD $10 9 EASY TO USE 9.8/10 PRICE 9.5/10 QUALITY 9.2/10 FEATURES 8.8/10 …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Shares