Home / SOCIAL MEDIA & VIDEO / VIDEOMAX REVIEW – HOW TO USE VIDEO MARKETING TO MAXIMIZE YOUR SALES

VIDEOMAX REVIEW – HOW TO USE VIDEO MARKETING TO MAXIMIZE YOUR SALES

VideoMax

$47
9.1

EASY TO USE

9.5/10

PRICE

8.5/10

QUALITY

9.5/10

FEATURES

9.0/10

SUPPORT

8.7/10

BONUS

9.6/10

Pros

  • 100% wordpress based
  • Updates are delivered automatically
  • Effortlessly add UNLIMITED optin forms inside your video
  • easily grow your email list
  • Make UNLIMITED videos for any product or service in any niche
  • Full step-by-step training on how to use the software for best results

Cons

  • No disadvantages of using this tool are found but make sure the internet connection is good to connect the system.

VIDEOMAX REVIEW

HOW TO USE VIDEO MARKETING TO MAXIMIZE YOUR SALES

Thanks for deciding to check out my review of VideoMax!

Today I am going to talk about a type of Marketing – Video Marketing

If you ask me to recommend an effective method of marketing? I will never be hesitant to answer “Go for Video Marketing”. Despite the fact that using text Graphics, simple writing posts or images  are the popular choices, I still believe that a video converts much more powerfully. Video plays am important role in the marketing mix. It includes the combination of images, sounds, animation, words,… which attracts people’s attention. And you know what? When adding a call to action (CTA) on top of the videos, you are able to lead more traffic to your website or and easy to collect the email addresses to build up a list. Now you get a number of potential customers and start selling your products!

However, “do you really optimize your videos?”

That’s why I bring you a solution called VideoMax! This tool increases the conversation by leads opting in, answers collected for surveys or organic shares to drive more traffic. Let it show how well Video can perform to help your business!

VideoMax Review

VIDEOMAX REVIEW – OVERVIEW

refund

Creator Dr Ope Banwo
Product VideoMax
Launch Date 2019-Jan-24
Launch Time 11:00 ЕSТ
Official website https://www.videomax.biz
Front-End Price $47
Bonus Yes,  From Creator &Huge Bonus from my site
Skill All Levels
Guarantee 30 days money back guarantee
Niche Social Media and Video, Theme &Plugin
Support Еffесtіvе Rеѕроnѕе
Recommend Highly recommend!

WHAT IS CALLED VIDEOMAX?

VideoMax is a brand new, advanced video marketing application which allows users to insert and add multiple buttons on their videos on Youtube or WordPress to generate all potential leads or optimize the video’s function. These unrestricted add-in features will make the videos become more viral.

VideoMax-Review

Putting the share button; opt in form; buy button; CTA or any type of HTML elements enables you to take immediate action and convert your own target customers / visitors into direct leads, sales and commissions for you.

Move on for more amazing details of the product

VIDEOMAX REVIEW – WHY SHOULD YOU PURCHASE IT?

The first reason is that it helps you quickly and effortlessly build up your list and make profits from your videos in four top-converting formats

1

The second reason is that it makes promoting and selling any products on any niches easier

2

The third reason is that you can get lots of free traffic from many social networks and optimize search engine

3

Last but not the least, you get both Viral Social Traffic and Targeted Organic Search Traffic to your videos

4

VIDEOMAX REVIEW– MAIN FEATURES AND BENEFITS

THE PLUGIN IS LIGHT AND EASY TO USE

VideoMax is a light-weight plugin so your speed will not be interrupted. The page can load as fast as usual and the video still play smoothly with the same connection. WordPress sites can work well with this plugin.

In addition, this product is simple to use because it does not require much skills and experience. After logging successfully into the main dashboard, the user will find it friendly to use on the nice and organized interface, even when you are just a beginner.

ALLOW INSERTING SOCIAL SHARING BUTTONS INSTANTLY ON TOP OF YOUR VIDEOS

With VideoMax, you can add instantly multiple social media sharing icons on your own videos on Youtube or WordPress. Therefore, viewers can easily share your content through 5 popular social networking platforms with the purpose of gaining much more reach and endless traffic.

ALLOW INSERTING CLICK TO CALL/ACTION FOR CLICK TO SHARE YOUR VIDEO QUICKLY

I consider it as a remarkable feature since it lets you to set up to make your viewers take action and interact after, before or even while watching your video ads. Your viewers can take any action at anytime directly from inside your own videos. It can be delivered to a landing page, to a sales page or even to a checkout page or anywhere as you want.

MORE THAN 10 AUTORESPONDER INTEGRATION HELP AUTOMATE EMAIL LIST BUILDING

Thanks to VideoMax, you can get an access to 10 email autoresponder integrations now. Great! What do you do now? Just choose one  and integrate your opt in form to. So once your viewers option to your opt in form from your video, their email addresses will be sent directly into your email autoresponder quickly.

A SURVEY CAN BE RUN ON TOP OF YOUR VIDEOS

With VideoMax, you are able to insert a survey directly on top of your videos. As a result, your viewers can share what they think, what they suggest about your video conveniently and this also helps with feedback for many more marketing purposes.

USERS FEEL FREE TO CUSTOMIZE THE ANIMATION

Besides all the tech features above, VideoMax gives the users a chance to edit and customize the buttons. The fundamental design will includes some steps such as choosing the background color, text, font, size, color, etc and even the animation transition to see how it will be presented.

USERS FREELY CHOOSE THE DISPLAYING TIME

Whether at the end or the beginning of the video can users decide for the videos to display. Or you can consider at which time you want them to be presented, after which specific seconds in the video.

Now, please take a look at a general view of the products:

visit-official-website

WHO CREATED VIDEOMAX?

Vendor

The creator of this application is Dr. Ope Banwo, who is a reputable business consultant for over 25 years. He is also known as a inspiring speaker and author of some best-selling books. He has held some seminar and conference talks in his specialized fields such as Internet Business and Law.

Together with a well-built team, VideoMax that he brings to us is proven to be high quality and have real useful supports. So, you do not worry whether your website takes any risks or anything illegally

In addition, you also receive an extremely valuable bonuses:

Bonus-vendor

VIDEOMAX REVIEW– HOW TO USE IT?

Just follow 3 simple steps to get closer to the profits. And please Don’t worry if you haven’t made any videos before, it does not matter!

Step 1: Install VideoMax in your wordpress website and create new Video at the right corner

Step 2: Insert the video URL you want to monetize, remember to add the name too

Then choose how you wish to monetize or make money from your video: Optin Form; Buy Buttons; Share Buttons; Call To Action,…

Step 3: Set up Customization & hit SHARE button From The Dashboard

For example, choose which time to display

Or edit Size; position; Font,…

And finish with “Save all changes

Click here to watch the detailed video demo:

VIDEOMAX REVIEW– WHO IS IT DESIGNED FOR AND WHY?

VideoMax is suitable for multiple purposes so it is also intended for quite lots of online occupations. Especially for those who are:

     ♦    Affiliates Marketers

Collect leads to build your email list, insert call to action and buy now buttons to direct users to sales pages or directly to checkout at any point of your review video for more sales and commissions

     ♦    Video Marketers

Now you can create UNLIMITED videos to get more views, traffic  and increase your sales. Earn money from video ads faster & easier than ever before!

     ♦    Social Media Marketers

The shortcut to social traffic is video, and now you can get MORE than your share with videos you can make in minutes, then INSTANTLY syndicate across your networks from right inside the dashboard … remember, videos are SHARED 1200% MORE than link & text posts or images!

     ♦    Bloggers

Boost engagement to your content by quickly re-purposing your articles & blog posts as video, then get it shared across your social networks for even more traffic

    ♦    eCom Marketers

VideoMax will make the dream come true for eCom marketers – imagine being able to make users take action at any point of your video with a BUY NOW button at the end of every video (in a market where 73% MORE visitors who watch product videos will buy) – the bottom line is to increase profits you need MORE video to display your stores & offers

    ♦    SEO Specialists

Video is such a ESSENTIAL part of SEO – it makes  up to a 157% boost in search engine traffic. Get higher ranking on both Google & YouTube with powerful videos you can monetize in minutes

    ♦    Newbies

The biggest challenges for most beginners are traffic & content which VideoMax has you covered! Post any videos on the internet with just the url of the video then watch the traffic from both social media networks AND search engine hit your offers.

VIDEOMAX REVIEW – PERSONAL EXPERIENCE

I am lucky to receive a trial using version from the vendor. What I experienced form the product is considerably different from and more advanced than the previous ones I used to try. What I love the most was the function of adding the survey on the top of the videos. Thanks to the VideoMax, my conversation was much increased, and I can interact more with the customers. Moreover, I can keep track easily because I know how many watching views for my videos as well as call to actions clicks. I believe that VideoMax will be your reliable supporter and give you more chances to earn profits from videos.

VIDEOMAX REVIEW – PROS AND CONS

Pros:

    ♥    100% wordpress based

    ♥    Updates are delivered automatically

    ♥    Effortlessly add UNLIMITED optin forms inside your video

    ♥    easily grow your email list

    ♥    Make UNLIMITED videos for any product or service in any niche 

    ♥    Full step-by-step training on how to use the software for best results

    ♥    INCLUDES whitelabel, developer and commercial rights so you can make modifications and also sell videos for 100% profits

Cons:

    ♥    No disadvantages of using this tool are found but make sure the internet connection is good to connect the system.

EVALUATION & PRICE

I recommend that VideoMax is a cost-reasonable product which permits you to engage with customers by using professional videos. VideoMax is estimated at $47. With this package, you will get all the valuable features that I mentioned above.

In my opinion, it’s acceptable price with a product which includes powerful features. Therefore, I highly recommend you to purchase this. Hurry up guys! Because the price will increase soon after every sale.

Here is some information about upgrades to choose from. I think you will need them:

OTO 1: VideoMax Consultant Marketing Toolkit ($67) >>More Details<<

OTO 2: VideoMax Reseller ($127) >>More Details<<

OTO 3: VideoMax VIP Mastermind ($27 monthly) >>More Details<<

    +    Provide 8 weeks of LIVE Video Marketing live training

    +    Weekly LIVE Q АND А Sessions On getting your Business Grow

    +    Secret Fаcebook Mаstermind For round-the-clock mentorship

Note:

Here are some Upgrade links for your reference. You must buy the Front-End (FE) firstly and then you could buy any OTOs if you love.

If you buy OTOs alone, you will receive NOTHING and it takes your time to request for refund. Please remember FE is a must-have package to at least make sure the product is working well.

MY COUPON CODE

– Early bird coupon bonus on launch day will be $5 off [this will expire at  5.00pm est –  i.e 6 hours after cart opens] please use: coupon code: ‘max5off  for $5 off for first 12 hours

VIDEOMAX REVIEW – CONCLUSION

Thank you so much for reading until the bottom of line. Generally, if you just rely on only VideoMax to get success, it will not happen honestly but I still believe that it is a MUST-HAVE tool to help you achieve the goals on your path. Again, thank you and hope you will make a better decision!

Besides, if you buy this product through my link, you can also get these huge bonuses below:

bonus-1

getinstantaccessnow

>> THE SPECIAL BONUS PACKAGE <<

VidRankXpress-Bonus-2VidRankXpress-Bonus-3

VidRankXpress-Bonus-4

>> UPGRADE BONUS PACKAGE <<

Bonus 1: Streaming Profits

1.Facebook-Marketing-Excellence

Bonus 2: Hashtag Influence Pro

2-Hashtag-Influence

Bonus 3: Instagram Made Easy

3-instagram-ads-set

Bonus 4: Traffic Influence Video Training

4-compressed

Bonus 5: Video Ads Made Easy

5-video-ads-made

Bonus 6: 10 Highly-Trending eCom Products to Sell in 2018 Report

6-10-products-2018

Bonus 7: 14 Ways to Increase Your Facebook Page Engagement Report

7-14-ways-page-engagement

Bonus 8: 28 High-ROI Way to Promote Your Product on Facebook Report

8-28-ways-promote-facebook

BONUS 9: Internet Business Models

9-Internet-Business-Models

BONUS 10: Authority Traffic

10-authority-traffic

BONUS 11: Copywriting Influence

11-copywriting-influence

BONUS 12: High Ticket Authority

12-high-ticket-authority

BONUS 13: High Ticket Product Secret

13.highticketproductsecrets

BONUS 14LeadBook Generator

14-lead-book-generator

BONUS 15: Expert Content

15-expert-content

BONUS 16: Viral Marketing Madness

16viral-marketing-madness

Bonus 17:The Perfect Sales Letter

17.The-Perfect-Sales-Letter

Bonus 18: MotionDocs

18-MotionDocs

Bonus 19: Digital Software Lab

19-Digital-Software-Lab

Bonus 20: Deliciously Flat Icon Pack

20-Diliciously-Flat-icon-Pack

Bonus 21: FB Traffic Hack

21-FB-Traffic-Hack

 

WAIT!!! THAT’S NOT ALL, YOU CAN EVEN GET ONE OF TWO

MEGA BONUS PACKAGES BELOW

1/ Mega Bonus Package 1 >>>>Click here to get free now<<<<

1/ Mega Bonus Package 2 >>>>Click here to get free now<<<<

***3 STEPS TO CLAIM THESE BONUSES***

Step 1: Buy at least one product on my website

Add-To-Cart

Step 2: After completing the transaction, forward the receipt to my email at hudareviewbonus@gmail.com

Step 3: Choose which bonuses you want in your email and you will receive the bonuses within 24 hours

Read more related products: 

1/ Auto Crusher Review >>>Click here to read more<<<

2/ ClickKosh 2.0 Review  >>>Click here to read more<<<

3/ Traffic Ivy Review >>>Click here to read more<<<

About David Williams

Hello all of you, I’m David Williams, a member of a team dedicated to evaluating technology products. Our team consists of 5 members, each member has strengths in each field such as Plugin, Theme,SEO and Software … So we could make the most accurate comments according to our experience. We only sell really good products and bring benefits to our customers. Especially, the beginners in their field, we guarantee these products that we evaluate will bring high efficiency for your work. If you want to find inefficient products, this is not the place for you, we never promote the product is not quality and not bring efficiency to customers.

Check Also

Social-Video-Adz-Review

SOCIAL VIDEO ADZ REVIEW – TRAFFIC SECRETS OF 7 FIGURE MARKETERS

VideoMax $47 9.1 EASY TO USE 9.5/10 PRICE 8.5/10 QUALITY 9.5/10 FEATURES 9.0/10 SUPPORT 8.7/10 …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Shares