Home / SEO & SOFTWARE / TRENZY REVIEW – THIS IS WHAT KILLER CONTENT NEEDS

TRENZY REVIEW – THIS IS WHAT KILLER CONTENT NEEDS

Trenzy

$27-$67
9.7

EASY TO USE

9.7/10

PRICE

9.6/10

QUALITY

10.0/10

FEATURES

9.7/10

SUPPORT

9.9/10

BONUS

9.5/10

Pros

  • 100% Newbie Friendly.
  • 100% Free Traffic
  • Easy to Use. No technical skills needed.
  • Complete Training Course Provided
  • Evergreen System that Works In Any Niche
  • Multiple Passive Monetization
  • Compatible with both Mac and PC
  • 30 Day Money Back Guarantee

Cons

  • I bet that I am not the only one that fully satisfies with this software. It’s completely flawless and works smoothly.

Trenzy Review

THIS IS WHAT KILLER CONTENT NEEDS

INTRODUCTION

Trenzy ReviewContent Marketing is no longer a new concept in the world of digital marketing, but right now, it is more important than ever before as the competition is getting fierce and the audiences are getting choosy. Not any more does the one-size-fits-all approach works to make you stand out from the crowd in this competitive race.

The point is, the ability to create unique, high-quality and utterly authentic content that is entertaining, useful and interesting for consumers will get you the crown. Whether you plan to make content from text, video in imagery infographics, you have ensure that they are shareable and relevant to your industry. If you are stuck in this situation, please spend some time and read my view about Trenzy, which is going to bring you real benefits of creating trendy content to:

    ♥    Have a significant impact on SEO

    ♥    Encourage engagement

    ♥    Generate new leads and sales

    ♥    Add value to your product/service

    ♥    Increase traffic

Below is my detailed demonstration of  Trenzy, please keep you eyes moving on the next part right now.

Trenzy-Review

TRENZY REVIEW – PRODUCT OVERVIEW

refund

Creator Dr. Amit Pareek
Product Trenzy
Launch Date 2019-May-16
Launch Time 11:00 ЕDТ
Official website https://www.trenzy.io/
Front-End Price $27-$67
Bonus Yes, Huge Bonuses
Skill All Levels
Guarantee 30-day money back guarantee
Niche Software
Support Еffесtіvе Rеѕроnѕе
Recommend Highly recommend!

WHAT IS TRENZY?

Trenzy is an automation system for content generation, syndication and social engagement. Thanks to Top content sources and video integration, simply with a keyword, you are able to produce viral contents without even writing a word or creating a video. Afterwards, get those contents posted on social media channel, get streams of traffic and leads drive to your site, and turn them into profits for you.

Whether you are an experienced marketer or a complete beginner, this breakthrough app with friendly-to-use interface is a powerful tool to develop your business.

ABOUT THE AUTHOR – DR. AMIT PAREEK & ER. ASHU KUMAR

Smarketo-review-Authors

Dr. Amit Pareek is a marketing expert who has been working for years in the field. He has provided many different products, most of which focus on social media marketing as well as lead magnets. Some of his best-selling products are xMails, Tappit, MailPrimo, WPSociXplode, TopStorySites, VidFly and so much more.

This time, in corporation with Ashu Kumar, Dr. Amit Pareek is going to release Trenzy. Just as other products, Trenzy focuses on making things easier for marketers when dealing with traffic generations and sales improvement. In my opinion, we would share the same idea that Trenzy will make some cutting-edge changes online marketing field.

TRENZY REVIEW – FEATURE DETAILS

 So a product is considered quality as it is fully packed with powerful and practical features that give users a complete aid to complete their missions. While I am quite selective to choose what digital product I should invest in, Trenzy can be declared to fulfill my needs.

Here is what your Trenzy package includes:

    ♠    Access to Trenzy platform (SaaS) web-based software with no domain or hosting

    ♠    Top Search content sources (Authority Sites & Youtube) for legally using and profiting from trending content based on keyword input (works in seconds)

    ♠    Set & Forget system with one keyword

    ♠    Built-In 1-Click Traffic System

    ♠    Ability to spin the Curated Content to Make it Unique for Higher Rankings

    ♠    Integration with major Autoresponders (MailPrimo Aweber, MailChimp, GetResponse, Constant Contact, SendLane) and 9 social media platforms

    ♠    5 Color Themes

    ♠    Beautiful site theme – Create beautiful website with articles & videos

    ♠    Monetization with affiliate offer using AdSense, or collecting leads in Trenzy integration or your favorite Autoresponder (you can create as many sites as you want)

    ♠    Done-for-you 20 Funnel templates including 10 Lead, 8 Promo and 2 Social

    ♠    Library of 1.3 Million Royalty free images

    ♠    Market your content in 15+ Languages in one click

    ♠    SEO friendly page automated builder

    ♠    Post management

    ♠    In-depth analysis to Optimize & Increase Profits

    ♠    Safe, Secure & 100% GDPR Complaint

    ♠    Software complete training videos

In summary, with Trenzy, users can be able to:

    ♣    Create and post HOT Trending videos and content on social media networks in just one click

    ♣    Legally use other people’s Trending Videos and Generate Automated Profit

    ♣    Create SEO Friendly Sites with Trending Content & Offers Hands free

    ♣    Automatically Translate your HOT Trending Offers in Any Language according to Location

    ♣    Instantly monetize any content they choose to use with related products containing their affiliate links

In the next part, I will show you how to use Trenzy. It’s simple, easy to use and literally Newbie – Friendly.

button-learn

TRENZY REVIEW – HOW TO USE

Follow me to walk through the product

Step 1: You need to login

Trenzy-review-Step-1

Here is the MAIN DASHBOARD. I would like to do some integration first

Trenzy-review-Step-1-2

Take a look at the integration, you can integrate Autoresponder, CRM, Webinarm Social, Advertisement and Content provider.

I am about to create social campaign so I will connect with my social accounts

Trenzy-review-Step-1-3

Step 2: Search hot content based on keyword

Trenzy-review-Step-2-1

It depends on your need whether to add article or video. My choice is VIDEO

Trenzy-review-Step-2-2

Next, recent hot topic is fitness, so I decide to search for some videos related to this topic

Trenzy-review-Step-2-3

You can choose Video from Platforms like: Youtube; Dailymotion; Vimeo

Below is the search result. AI software automatically fetch Trending content and best offer for the niche.

I place a tick on what I like

Trenzy-review-Step-2-4

Step 3: Create social Campaign

Click on the left column to access this part

Trenzy-review-Step-3-1

After filling some information and choosing 2 favorite videos, I move on connecting to social accounts

Trenzy-review-Step-3-2

Finally, I schedule the time I want them to be posted

Trenzy-review-Step-3-3

Step 4: Sit back and relax while Trenzy drives your laser targeted traffic that converts into buyers, leads and commission

Also, in case you still feel unclear, watch my DEMO video right below:

DEMO VIDEO

 MY EXPERIENCE WITH TRENZY

Do you know why it is hard for your content to go viral? The reason is, we hardly predict exactly what will be a hit, what will make people love to read/watch.

To be honest, despite the experience of working in IM industry for years, I am still confused and stressed out when it comes to creating content which has to be vigorous, attractive and effective for driving traffic. Thanks to Trenzy, I am able to eliminate this guesswork and leverage the power of hot topics that people are loving. You have to keep up with trends all the time, Trenzy is intended for this purpose.

The second I appreciate this tool is, Trenzy makes thing straightforward. Almost all the process is automatically done by the software. As you can see from using experience part, you don’t need to search for favorite content or anything manually. It requires some clicks that you can do anywhere at ease. So, you can save your time and efforts and invest them into other important tasks. We are ordinary people not being able to handle too many things at the same right, aren’t we?

All in all, you will regret if you miss this valuable assistant!

WHO SHOULD BUY TRENZY?

    ♦    Newbies who want to make money online

As Trenzy offers a completely done-for-you tool that not only reveals hot trending topics and searches, but it also allows you to “piggyback” on amazing content. Furthermore, as you can see from how to use, Trenzy is easy to use, which is a perfect solution for anyone wanting to create new income streams online the fast and simple way.

    ♦    Niche Online Marketers

With Trenzy, you can easily uncover unique niches among more broad niches that you may have never ever considered before. By publishing curated content on these niches, this software will make it easier for you to rank for trending words, drive more free traffic, and make more money!

    ♦    Online Marketers who want more traffic

Trenzy helps marketers to produce HOT and IN-DEMAND trending content that will pull in more traffic, more readers and more sales.

    ♦    Current Blog Owners

Once having Trenzy, Blog Owners can have a tool that will help break into and capitalize on any market or niche in seconds (with zero knowledge and research)

    ♦    Brand New Blog/News Site Owners

As Trenzy also provides trending keywords and included pack of themes at no cost, all you have to do is add a selected theme to WordPress and then add your new site to Trenzy. They ever have a full set of instructions for that.

    ♦    Anyone who is interested in making money online

Although this software is not one of those Get-Rich-Quick deal, you will get the ability to start building a real online business with Trenzy.

By focusing on trending content, curating and monetizing it and then re-publishing it on your own site, you are essentially building something long term which will continue to grow and generate consistent and 99% passive results.

TRENZY REVIEW – PRICE AND EVALUATION

There are 2 options to buy Trenzy. $27 for Trenzy Standard and $67 for Trenzy Commercial.

Please notice during the launch, if you decide to purchase Trenzy Commercial, you need to pay $47 thanks to a special $20 OFF discount with the coupon “trenzy20”.

Coupon

So, what’s different with $20 more? This gives you Commercial Rights meaning you can make other stream of income as providing the service of writing content; generating traffic campaigns; creating videos,… and keep 100% profits. You know what, a number of entrepreneurs and online business out there are too thirsty for these services, which can be “gold mines” for you. Need to seriously consider!

However, I find the prices affordable, even cheaper compared to other tools on the current marketplace. Now, take a deep breath and think of your budget and your demand to make the best decision. Don’t worry about making mistake, your investment will be protected by 30-Day Refund Policy. My last words, take action fast before the price goes up unexpectedly! 

Note: You can get Trenzy through Clickbank’s link here: >>CLICK HERE<<

Or You can get Trenzy through WarriorPlus’s link here: >>CLICK HERE<<

Also, after you check out the front offer, you can have a chance to add more features by purchasing other upgrade versions of Trenzy.

OTO1 – TRENZY PRO >>CLICK HERE<<

  +  Option1 – Pro – $47

  +  Option2 – Pro Commercial – $67 

  • More sources for content
  • Integration with 15+ platforms
  • Or you can connect it with CRMs like Salesforce or infusion soft
  • Boost engagement & Instantly capture leads from all your visitors as they interact on your Article or Video page
  • Video and article comparison
  • Advance And Detailed Analytics
  • Custom Video Player
  • Assets Library
  • Team Management
  • Unparallel Price

OTO2 – TEMPLATE CLUB >>CLICK HERE<<

  +  Option1 – Templete Club – $47 

  +  Option2 – Templete Club Commercial – $67  

  • Banner ads
  • 10 More Premium Website Color Themes
  • Pexels integration
  • 70 templates
  • Animations- On scroll, delay, time – AI extra (No. of visits, minute stay)

OTO3 – TRENZY AGENCY >>CLICK HERE<<

  +  Option1 – Agency 100 Licenses – $197 

  +  Option2 – Agency 250 Licenses – $297 

  • Agency License- $197- Serve 100 Clients & add 100 team members
  • $297- Serve 250 Clients & add unlimited team members

OTO4 – TRENZY RESELLER>>CLICK HERE<<

  +  Option1 – Reseller – $97 

  • Let People Sell Trenzy further and keep 100% of the profits

Note:

Here are some Upgrade links for your reference. You must buy the Front-End (FE) firstly and then you could buy any OTOs if you love.

If you buy OTOs alone, you will receive NOTHING and it takes your time to request for refund. Please remember FE is a must-have package to at least make sure the product is working well.

TRENZY REVIEW – BONUSES

Here are the general bonuses you will get after purchasing Trenzy (they are delivered inside member area)

Bonus #1: Affiliate List Pro

Bonus #2: Live Lead Generation Workshop

Bonus #3: Create Video with Camtasia 9

Bonus #4: Affiliate Marketing Profit Kit Video Upgrade 

Bonus #5: WP Support Bot 

Bonus #6: Content Marketing Blueprints

Bonus #7: Article Analyzer

Bonus #8: Content Syndication

Bonus #9: Backlinks Warrior Software

Bonus #10: Newbie Traffic System

Bonus #11: Affiliate Whisper Software

Bonus #12: Traffic And Leads Fast Track 

Bonus #13: Keyword Research Ninja 2.0

Bonus #14: Evergreen Lead Business Video Upgrade

Bonus #15: Cross Link Randomizer

Besides, you can get one among the bonuses below if you buy at least one OTO:

Bonus #1:

SuperLink

Manage, Monetize, Target and SuperCharge all of your links from Cloud Based Point-and-Click Dashboard

Bonus #2:

Messenger1

Send BULK messages to your pages’ messenger leads & fuel your engagement levels, and boost conversions on complete automation

Bonus #3:

SociTrafficJet

Trenzy-review-Bonus-1 Trenzy-review-Bonus-1-2

Bonus #4:

SociDeck:

Trenzy-review-Bonus-4

Trenzy-review-Bonus-4-2

Bonus #5:

VidMozo:

Trenzy-review-Bonus-5 Trenzy-review-Bonus-5-2

Bonus #6:

SuperStores:

Trenzy-review-Bonus-6 Trenzy-review-Bonus-6-2

Dr. Amit Pareek has launched this special product on Jan 10th, 2019. It was sold out more than 1,000 copies in total. Do you believe?? Yeah that was the true, i really loved this one so much and i promoted more than 20 copies, all my customers loved it with no refund.

Ok let you read my review about SuperStores: https://hudareview.com/superstores-review-bonus-oto/

Bonus #7:

MailPrimo: 

Trenzy-review-Bonus-7 Trenzy-review-Bonus-7-2

TRENZY REVIEW – PROS AND CONS

PROS

    ♥    100% Newbie Friendly.

    ♥    100% Free Traffic

    ♥    Easy to Use. No technical skills needed.

    ♥    Complete Training Course Provided

    ♥    Evergreen System that Works In Any Niche

    ♥    Multiple Passive Monetization

    ♥    Compatible with both Mac and PC

    ♥    30 Day Money Back Guarantee

CONS

    ♥    I bet that I am not the only one that fully satisfies with this software. It’s completely flawless and works smoothly.

TRENDZY REVIEW – CONCLUSION

In my opinion, Trenzy is the right product that you are looking for. Thanks to it, you will no longer find it challenging and complicated to generate a stable daily source of passive income. This advanced and handy tool not only enables you to modify your news sites/blogs to a page with engaged visitors, but you will also get multiple extra features that help you complete other needs. Undoubtedly, this is going to let you publish several quality posts in a cost-effective and time-saving way.

Are you now convinced that Trenzy is a must-have for the growth of your sites? If Yes, what are you waiting for? Hit the Check Out button and bring one home right away.

Last but not least, thank a bunch for sticking with my Trenzy Review until the bottom line.

REMEMBER! If you purchase through my link, you will be supported 24/7; That means you can contact me ANYTIME when you get trouble in using or can not contact with the authors/ product supporters. I will help you RIGHT AWAY!

Besides, if you buy this product through my link, you can also get these huge bonuses below (Please remember that these bonuses are not for the TRIAL or FREE versions):

bonus-1

getinstantaccessnow

TRENZY REVIEW

>> THE SPECIAL BONUS PACKAGE <<

VidRankXpress-Bonus-2VidRankXpress-Bonus-3

VidRankXpress-Bonus-4

TRENZY REVIEW

>> THE SPECIAL BONUS PACKAGE 01 <<

1. 10k-A-Month-Online 2. Commission-Blueprint 3. List Building On Steriods 4. Bing Ads Mastery Training 5. Zero Hours Work Days 6. Lindgren lazy method 7. How I made $2000 In 20Mins With Facebook Groups 8. Self Publishing 9. 5K Publishing Payday 10. How to explode 11. 10X Commission 12. Money-Talks 13. Online Money 14. Fove Figure Freedom 15. Double your Profits 16. The Awakening 17. 7 Deadly Sins 18. The Ethical 19. Printly 20. 3 tips

TRENZY REVIEW

>> THE SPECIAL BONUS PACKAGE 02 <<

1. 10K Email

2. WP Commission Cloaker

3. Effortless FB Profits4. Six Figure

5. Crazy Traffic Explosion6. Lazy Profit Exploision

7. Solo Listing Building Profits8. Launch Jacking

9. Banking With Bonuses10. Free Traffic

11. 10K StoryTelling12. Kisckstart

13. FB Live Swire14. Zero To Profit

15. Solo Ad16. Ninja FB

17. CPA18. FB Live

19. Ultimate Traffic Mantra 20. Instagram-Marketing-Made

TRENZY REVIEW

>> THE UPGRADE BONUS PACKAGE 01 <<

BONUS #01

THE LOST CODE

 

1. The Lost Code

BONUS #02

A-Great-Alternative-to-Click-Funnels-Explained

BONUS #03How-To-Get-90_-off-Your-Ads-Spend-For-Bing-Adwords_boxcover

BONUS #04

 How-To-Find-Hot-Selling-Items-To-Sell-On-Your-Ecommerce-Store

 

BONUS #05

How-to-Make-_100day-On-your-Smart-Phone_boxrender

BONUS #06

How-To-Make-A-Squeeze-Page-_Email-Capture-Page_-From-Scratch-In-10Mins

BONUS #07

How To Build a WordPress Site

BONUS #08

Blogging and Traffic Primer

BONUS #09

Access-Over-500k-Royalty-Free-Background-Mucic-Tracks_boxcover

BONUS #10

My-Bing-Ads-Course-_Full-Campaign-Walkthrough_

BONUS #11

How-To-Build-A-Buyers-List..

BONUS #12

10. Adwords-Re-Targeting-Tutorial

BONUS #13

Launch Jacking Guide

BONUS #14

Easy Passive Paydays

BONUS #15

Zero_Hour_Bundle

BONUS #16

How-To-Write-Headlines

BONUS #17

 

Urgency Suites Pro

BONUS #18

The Fuego Breakout

BONUS #19

3. The Secret Weapon

BONUS #20

2. The Fuego Multiplier

TRENZY REVIEW

>> THE UPGRADE BONUS PACKAGE 02 <<

BONUS #0121. A-complete-A-Z-Launch-Jacking-Campaign-Walthrough_boxcoverBONUS #02

40. From Broke to 100k per month

BONUS #03

39. 350-dollar-Per-Sending-Emails

BONUS #04

38. Turn-Gmail-Into-A-Bulk-Mailer

BONUS #05

37. Bang-Bang-Profits

BONUS #06

36. RaiKen-System

BONUS #07

35. Profit-Ascension-Bundle

BONUS #08

34. Squeeze-Page-Breakthrough

BONUS #09

33. Buyers-List-Ninja

BONUS #10

32. the-breakthrough-laptop

BONUS #11

31. the-flash-method-bundle-min

BONUS #12

30. Bang Bang Profits

BONUS #13

29. 0 to 100 in 24 hours

BONUS #14

28. incognito-bundle-min

BONUS #15

27. The-Clones

BONUS #16

26. el-bandito-bundle-1

BONUS #17

25. Profit-factory-bundle

BONUS #18

24. How-To-Make-_100Day-From-Your-Laptop-With-FREE-Traffic_boxcover

BONUS #19

23. How-To-Get-Unique-Content-On-Your-Pages-Without-Writing-A-Word

BONUS #20

22. An-Introduction-Into-Affiliate-Marketing

TRENZY REVIEW

>> WP PLUGIN BONUS PACKAGE <<

Bonus 01

WP Email Timer Plus WordPress Plugin

WP Email Timer Plus WordPress Plugin allows you to create countdown timers even INSIDE your emails! Other than email, you will have the option to add the countdown timer to your blogs/websites as a widget.

WP Email Time Plus

Bonus 02

WP Notification Bar WordPress Plugin

WP Notification Bar is a WordPress plugin that enables you to create, design and display a notification bar on your site. At the same time, this notification bar generated along with the contents is designed to be responsive so that it is readily available to all users on any device.

WP Notification Bar WordPress Plugin

Bonus 03

WPOnFire Plugin

WPOnFire is a WordPress Plugin that allows you to automatically redirect your visitors to any URL when the memory of your website starts to collapse!

WPOnfire Plugin

Bonus 04

WP Ad Hub Plugin

Automate the rotation of your banner images in all of your blogs – all from one location.  Have different ads display each day of the week.  Links update automatically too.

WP AD HUD

Bonus 05

WPStickyBars WordPress Plugin

WPStickyBars is a WordPress Plugin that allows you to create scarcity sticky bars (fixed date or cookie based) with just some clicks!

WP Sticky bars WordPress Theme

Bonus 06

WP Ebook Maker Plugin

A dead-easy, no-frills way to create ebooks with your WP blogs!

WP Ebook Maker Plugin

Bonus 07

WP Instant Decor Plugin

WP Instant Decor Plugin is an easy-to-use plugin that you can install in just a few moments and start decorating your blogs with enticing and eye-catching effects that are going to make people not only more entertained by your blog, but also will get you better results.

WP Instant Decor Plugin

Bonus 08

WP Cool Live Chat Plugin

WP Cool Live Chat is a WP plugin that will allow you to add an enticing, attractive live chat to your websites and blogs.

WP Cool Live Chat Plugin

Bonus 09

WP Slideshow Master Plugin

WP Slideshow Master Plugin is a fantastic and VERY powerful plugin that allows you to instantly create eye-catching, conversion-increasing slideshows that will impress your visitors and make them stay longer.

WP Slideshow Master Plugin

Bonus 10

WP Engage+ Plugin

WP Engage+ Plugin is a fantastic and useful WP plugin that will only take you seconds to install and it will enable you to create engaging polls and surveys. You can basically create these polls and surveys into any page or post on your WP – quickly and easily.

WP Engage+ PluginBonus 11

WP Review Me Plugin

Off-The-Grid, Plug-and-play WP Plugin Allows You To Easily Get Feedback From Your Visitors So That You Can Know Exactly What They Are Thinking About Your Products In Your Blogs!

WP Review Me Plugin

Bonus 12

WP Sonic Dispatch Plugin

This Plugin Is Used To Create Custom Popup Messages In Your Members Area And Send Email Notifications To Each Member!

WP Sonic Dispatch Plugin

Bonus 13

Lead Gate Pro White Label ($97 Value)

Description: LeadGate Pro locks the content your viewers want to see, making them take action to unlock!

Features include:

  • -Collects Unlimited Leads From Your Website/blog
  • – Integrated with Popular Autoresponders and Email Marketing Platforms
  • – 5 Additional Optimized Templates
  • – Multi-Language
  • – Import/Export (CSV)
  • – Google/Universal Analytics event tracker supported
  • – And more…

Bonus1

Bonus 14

VidIntra ($67 Value)

Description:

  • This software gives you the video power you need to really capture your visitors and control them.
  • You can add a headline or logo and send them to whatever page you want when the video introduction ends.

Here are just a few of it’s powerful features:

  • Auto redirect after video ends
  • Skip Intro button
  • Responsive. And mobile compatible
  • Plus you can add text area’s under your videos
  • Show social networks and much more

Vidintra-box-800

Bonus 15

WP Lockdown White Label ($97 Value)

Description:

  • The “WP Lockdown” plugin will take password protected pages to a whole new level.
  • This plugin is only limited by your imagination so we hope you enjoy it.
  • You can now do things like setup a free course, advertise it on your site and display a list of page titles in a dropdown menu, but none of them are accessible until your visitor becomes a subscriber.

Lockdown1

Bonus 16

Auto Post Wiz White Label ($97 Value)

Description: Manage your blog postings using this plugin. This software is for anyone who wants to take their lead generation efforts to the next level and build a profitable business.

Here is what it can do:

  • Connection to unlimited lists
  • Seamless Integration
  • One-click install
  • Simple Setup
  • No cost monthly charges
  • User guide and video demo
  • Capture New Subscribers
  • And so much more

Bonus4

TRENZY REVIEW

>> SUPER BONUS PACKAGE <<

LeadX Review

Bonus #01

UDEMY PROFITS

Bonus-1

Bonus #02

WP BLOG BOOK

Bonus-2

Bonus #03

WP BUZZ MACHINE

Bonus-3

Bonus #04

WP FLASH PAGES

Bonus-4

Bonus #05

WP LINK TWEET

Bonus-5

Bonus #06

WP SCARCITY LOCK

Bonus-6

Bonus #07

WP SQUEEZE QUESTION

Bonus-7

Bonus #08

Rebill Calculator – *NEW* Software

This is one exclusive, custom-built software for predicting recurring sales.

Simply enter a few metrics and see what the potential rebills for any project/product/business could be!

Very useful tool… and very motivational when you see what’s around the corner

Bonus #09

Local Biz Researcher – NEW Software

This is one exclusive, custom-built software for finding local businesses in your area.

Simply enter up to 4 local cities (eg “New York”) and the software displays ALL the top local biz categories.

(starting with the really high-margin“professionals”, but also including multiple small business types).

Then simply click once to load an instant Google search – or email the list to your personal assistant.

This is an awesome way to find even more potential clients, for your local marketing biz!

Bonus #10

1 Click Sketch
(PC/Mac software to create whiteboard “doodles”)

This is a new software for creating video “sketches” – it turns any image or video into a whiteboard “doodle” video!

1 Click Sketch

Bonus #11

 Done for you videos
(5 videos promoting ClickBank & JVZoo offers)

Chris had his video editor make videos for some of the top converting affiliate programs out there.

Now you can download them and use them in your own campaign!

Done For You Videos

Bonus #12

 Million Dollar YouTube Niches
(top YouTube niche keywords)

One of the top methods right now is getting targeted traffic with YouTube.

Chris also had his assistant research the top performing YouTube keywords right now.

There are over 50 keywords here, that have got a combined 8 million views.

You can clone these campaigns… or target some of the niches that have no ads running, and therefore zero competition!

Million Dollar Youtube Niches

Bonus #13

 Auto Template
(unreleased Instagram tool!)

Instagram is a huge opportunity to build followers, likes and traffic.

But what do you post?

One of the most popular methods is sharing text based images (quotes, motivational posts etc).

So we took over 100 of the top text-posts, made them spinnable for an09y niche – and pre-loaded them into this software

Create an instant viral Instagram template in seconds!

Auto Template

Bonus #14

 CB100 – Software
(top ClickBank affiliate programs)

Want to find the top ClickBank affiliate programs?

You need CB100! A database of the top ClickBank products and niches, updated daily.

View gravity, title, product preview, description, niche… filter by product age, commission & more!

CB 100

Bonus #15

 Video Extractor – Software
(PC/Mac software that extracts image frames from videos)

As a video marketer, your starting point is looking at the top-performing videos in your market, and understanding what makes them engaging. That’s where the Video2Image tool (for PC/Mac) comes in. It extracts images every 1-10 seconds from any MP4 video file, so you can easily scan through the key frames of any video at your own pace

Bonus #16

Video Watermark (PC only Software )
(Software that adds clickable images on any video)

This PC only tool allows you to quickly add clickable images and videos on top of ANY video. This boosts engagement, but also lets you add buttons/ecovers/etc and other clickable elements, then when you add annotations on YouTube you can use these links to drive traffic from YouTube to your website!

Video WaterMark

Bonus #17

 King of the Zon – Software
(Browser-based software – top trending Amazon affiliate programs)

With over 250 million products to promote, Amazon is a huge opportunity for affiliates! But.. how do you know which of these products to promote? That’s where King of the Zon comes in.

A browser-based tool (so works with PC/Mac/tablet/phone), which lists the top 200 trending/top-selling products on Amazon, every 24 hours. Filter by niche, price, Amazon rank, # of reviews, 5-star-rating and more!

King Of The Zone

Bonus #18

 Video Blueprint – guide
(training guide on how to profit with YouTube)

Learn how to promote your website using the power of YouTube Ads. With over 1 billion monthly visitors, it’s a huge untapped traffic source.. but few know how to use it. Download my complete blueprint for the breakdown of how it works.

Video BluePrint

Bonus #19

 T-Shirt Blueprint – guide
(training guide on how to profit with TeeSpring)

Learn how to profit by selling t-shirts on TeeSpring. First, we choose a niche topic, then we create a design, then we promote it on Facebook. It’s easy and fun, and we earn up to $20 per sale for each t-shirt we sell. All is explained in my step-by-step PDF Blueprint.

T Shirt BluePrint

 

THERE ARE 142 BONUSES IN TOTAL

WAIT!!! THAT’S NOT ALL,  YOU CAN EVEN GET TWO MEGA BONUS PACKAGES BELOW

1/ Mega Bonus Package 1 >>>>Click here to get free now<<<<

1/ Mega Bonus Package 2 >>>>Click here to get free now<<<<

***3 STEPS TO CLAIM THESE BONUSES***

Step 1: Buy TRENZY on my website

Add-To-Cart

Step 2: After completing the transaction, forward the receipt to my email at hudareviewbonus@gmail.com

Step 3: You will receive the bonuses within 24 hours

Read more related products: 

1/ InstantBiz Review >>>Click here to read more<<<

2/ Local Coupon Formula Review >>>Click here to read more<<<

3/ Stockocity 4K Review >>>Click here to read more<<<

About David Williams

Hello all of you, I’m David Williams, a member of a team dedicated to evaluating technology products. Our team consists of 5 members, each member has strengths in each field such as Plugin, Theme,SEO and Software … So we could make the most accurate comments according to our experience. We only sell really good products and bring benefits to our customers. Especially, the beginners in their field, we guarantee these products that we evaluate will bring high efficiency for your work. If you want to find inefficient products, this is not the place for you, we never promote the product is not quality and not bring efficiency to customers.

Check Also

EcomSuite-Logo

ECOMSUITE REVIEW – MY HONEST REVIEW WITH SPECIAL BONUSES

Trenzy $27-$67 9.7 EASY TO USE 9.7/10 PRICE 9.6/10 QUALITY 10.0/10 FEATURES 9.7/10 SUPPORT 9.9/10 …

One comment

  1. What is the monetization affiliate we can use with Trenzy? Is Clickbank supported?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *