Home / TRAFFIC & GENERAL / STORYMATE REVIEW – THE WORLD’S FIRST EXPERT IN USING INSTAGRAM AND FACEBOOK STORIES TO GET HUGE TRAFFIC TO YOUR SITES

STORYMATE REVIEW – THE WORLD’S FIRST EXPERT IN USING INSTAGRAM AND FACEBOOK STORIES TO GET HUGE TRAFFIC TO YOUR SITES

StoryMate

$24 – $29
9.5

EASY TO USE

9.5/10

PRICE

9.5/10

QUALITY

9.7/10

FEATURES

9.4/10

SUPPORT

9.5/10

BONUS

9.2/10

Pros

  • You will save a lot of time and make less effort
  • Easy to use with 4 easy steps
  • Professional templates with good contents which contribute to high converting conversations
  • Drive traffic quickly with stories appearing on the top of news fed
  • Provide potential database with email list building
  • 30 – Day Money Back Guarantee

Cons

  • To be honest, I haven’t figured out any weaknesses of the product yet

STORYMATE REVIEW

THE WORLD’S FIRST EXPERT IN USING INSTAGRAM AND FACEBOOK STORIES TO GET HUGE TRAFFIC TO YOUR SITES

A huge welcome to my review today

Storymate Review – Facebook and Instagram are obviously the most popular social networks in the world these days. People use them to update their status, keep in touch or interact with people around the world. In recent years, “STORY” has grown faster and taken over the posts. It is because “STORY” appears at the TOP of the news fed on both facebook and instagram.

300 million of total 500 million users on INSTAGRAM use stories everyday & 10% of facebook users use stories. Especially, their beauty is that it can allow you put a link that is attached with a brands website. For that reason, businesses consider “STORY” as a powerful tool to make their products more approachable to the customers.

So, have you ever tried this method before? Or are you looking for a tool which can helps you deal with that? Spend some time and consider the product I am going to recommend to you – Storymate

Storymate_review

STORYMATE REVIEW – OVERVIEW

refund

Creator Luke Magure
Product Storymate
Launch Date 2019-Jan-16
Launch Time 09:00 ЕDТ
Official website http://www.storymate.com/
Front-End Price $47 – $67
Bonus Yes, Huge Bonus from my site
Skill All Levels
Guarantee 30 days money back guarantee
Niche General
Support Еffесtіvе Rеѕроnѕе
Recommend Highly recommend!

THE DEFINITION OF STORYMATE

It is actually a useful software assisting you in creating, posting stories on Facebook or Instagram. You can make a choice whether use its available contents or yours. In addition, it also provides you with a wide variety of stunning templates which can catch people’s eyes.

To be more specific, Storymate will ultimately exploit its strengths such as diverse content or attractive template with an aim of leading people to SWIPE UP to the call to action link and engage directly with a brands website.

STORYMATE REVIEW – THE AUTHOR OF THE PRODUCT

Luke Magure is the man behind this amazing software. His name is not strange at all in this field. He is also well – known for his understanding of cryptocurrency software.

Author

Let’ take a look at some of Luke’s past products leading up:

    ♥    InstaEasy

    ♥    Octosuite

    ♥    Live Leap

    ♥    Viral Autobots

    ♥    Social Autobots

    ♥    Socialite Pro Celeb/Elite

STORYMATE REVIEW- ITS OUTSTANDING FEATURES AND BENEFITS

Storymate is a great tool for any online business owner on the marketplace at this time. Keep reading and find out how the product can help the customers promote their product

THANKS TO INSTA OR FACEBOOK STORIES MADE BY STORYMATE, YOUR CONVERSATIONS ARE INSTANTLY INCREASED

Daily stories are easily made but stories to promote a product is definitely not easy at all. And it cost you a lot of time too. Therefore, you really need Storymate to help you with that. It makes up stories from a range of templates suitable for your requirements. The end results will appear extremely professionally and you can post them instantly to Instagram and Facebook

IT IS ABLE TO CREATE MULTI – PURPOSE CONTENT FOR SPECIFIC NICHE

One good thing about the software is that it provides contents for many areas. Whether it is created for E-com stores or Local business’s, personal profiles or affiliate offers, Storymate will never let you down with its diverse contents

THE USERS WILL NEVER HAVE TO WORRY ABOUT SHOWING THEIR FACES ON CAMERA

Promoting something does not mean you have to show up to get more notice. Thanks to Storymate, you still have a chance to create high converting stories by uploading your own content or take advantage of Storymate royalty free content

STORYMATE HELPS TO ESTABLISH YOUR EMAIL LIST EASILY

It is true that you have a high possibility to succeed to have a good database. Storymate will help you with that. It lets you create brand specific call to actions to build your email list from your facebook & Instagram followers

IT TAKES USERS DIRECT TO YOUR WEBSITE ON A MASS SCALE (HIGHER COMPARED TO FACEBOOK OR INSTAGRAM POSTS)

Call to action builder like ‘swipe up’, ‘opt in here’  are previously made  to allow you to not only produce high quality stories, but also provide a call to action that equals money in the bank.

STORYMATE IS THE FIRST TOOL IN THE WORLD WHICH ENABLES INSTAGRAM AND FACEBOOK TEMPLATE CREATION FROM YOUR DESKTOP

With your desktop, you will find it easy to create professional stories that sync direct to instagram & fb.

click-here

In addition, you will be getting tons of the author’s greatest bonuses for your fast action:

STORYMATE REVIEW – HOW DOES IT WORK?

Instead of sitting for hours tiredly preparing content, editing, designing before posting, now you have Storymate do everything for you. You just need to follow 4 easy steps below:

Step #1: Pick a template that you like

Step #2: Select prepared content or upload your own content

Step #3: Hit the RENDER

Step #4: Post directly to facebook or instagram stories

4 steps and waiting for huge traffic to your site, you are now getting close to the success!

WHO IS STORYMATE INTENDED FOR?

It is a MUST – HAVE tool for anyone who wish to promote their products quickly.

Storymate is the best choice for:

♦    Ecom Stores Owner

♦    Local Business

♦    Affiliate

♦     Or any Individuals.

STORYMATE REVIEW – PROS AND CONS

PROS:

♣    You will save a lot of time and make less effort

♣    Easy to use with 4 easy steps

♣    Professional templates with good contents which contribute to high converting conversations

♣    Drive traffic quickly with stories appearing on the top of news fed

♣    Provide potential database with email list building

♣    30 – Day Money Back Guarantee

CONS:

♣    To be honest, I haven’t figured out any weaknesses of the product yet.

hurry-up-now

STORYMATE REVIEW – PRICE AND EVALUATION

After reading these above,  you have got a glimpse of Storymate’s abilities, let’s move on to another important part: its PRICE. Well, I have some good news for all you: It will only cost you $47 to bring home a duplicate of Storymate!

For something that offers you an opportunity to create stunning stories with affiliate links and terrific backgrounds, this seems like a pretty nice deal. In fact, I don’t think you are able to find any similar products at the same price with Storymate!

Here are more:

NOTE:

Here are some OTO links for your reference. You have to purchase the FrontEnd first and you are able to purchase any OTOs then if you love.

If you only purchase OTOs alone, you will receive NOTHING and it will take your time to ask for refund. Please remember FrontEnd is a must-have package to at least make sure this software is working smoothly.

– Front – End: Storymate Luxury ($47 – $67)  >>More Details<<

Worlds First’s Tool to create, post & send massive traffic to your sites through Instagram & Facebook Stories with 20 daily renders.

– OTO 1: Storymate Link Cloaker & Image Editor ($47) >>More Details<<

Affiliate link cloaker allows you to create links which you are able to use as swipe up “call to actions” In STORIES that send your traffic to affiliate offers, and make you money from other people’s products.

– OTO 2: VIP Training ($47) >>More Details<<

Training series which takes a user from 0 to 10 thousand fans on Instagram & Step-by-Step case studies of “how to use stories” to make the most out of their niches.

– OTO 3: StoryMate Template suite ($47/month) >>More Details<<

5-10 templates added every month (Premium)

– OTO 4: White Label/ Reseller rights ($197) >>More Details<<

Brand Storymate with your own branding and sell your stories to local business’s – take the exact training and start selling stories to local clients in you area.

STORYMATE REVIEW – CONCLUSION

Facebook and Instagram are proven to be effective method to get customers to know more about a product. Don’t miss out this chance! Purchase Storymate and get the best instruction.

Finally, thank you so much for reading my review till the end. I hope that you find it useful somehow and help you make a better decision. If you have any questions, please do not feel hesitant to contact me at any time. I am always willing to answer. Thanks again.

Besides, if you buy this product through my link, you can also get these huge bonuses below:

bonus-1

getinstantaccessnow

>> THE SPECIAL BONUS PACKAGE <<

VidRankXpress-Bonus-2VidRankXpress-Bonus-3

VidRankXpress-Bonus-4

>> UPGRADE BONUS PACKAGE <<

Bonus 1: Streaming Profits

1.Facebook-Marketing-Excellence

Bonus 2: Hashtag Influence Pro

2-Hashtag-Influence

Bonus 3: Instagram Made Easy

3-instagram-ads-set

Bonus 4: Traffic Influence Video Training

4-compressed

Bonus 5: Video Ads Made Easy

5-video-ads-made

Bonus 6: 10 Highly-Trending eCom Products to Sell in 2018 Report

6-10-products-2018

Bonus 7: 14 Ways to Increase Your Facebook Page Engagement Report

7-14-ways-page-engagement

Bonus 8: 28 High-ROI Way to Promote Your Product on Facebook Report

8-28-ways-promote-facebook

BONUS 9: Internet Business Models

9-Internet-Business-Models

BONUS 10: Authority Traffic

10-authority-traffic

BONUS 11: Copywriting Influence

11-copywriting-influence

BONUS 12: High Ticket Authority

12-high-ticket-authority

BONUS 13: High Ticket Product Secret

13.highticketproductsecrets

BONUS 14LeadBook Generator

14-lead-book-generator

BONUS 15: Expert Content

15-expert-content

BONUS 16: Viral Marketing Madness

16viral-marketing-madness

Bonus 17:The Perfect Sales Letter

17.The-Perfect-Sales-Letter

Bonus 18: MotionDocs

18-MotionDocs

Bonus 19: Digital Software Lab

19-Digital-Software-Lab

Bonus 20: Deliciously Flat Icon Pack

20-Diliciously-Flat-icon-Pack

Bonus 21: FB Traffic Hack

21-FB-Traffic-Hack

 

WAIT!!! THAT’S NOT ALL, YOU CAN EVEN GET ONE OF TWO MEGA BONUS PACKAGES BELOW

1/ Mega Bonus Package 1 >>>>Click here to get free now<<<<

1/ Mega Bonus Package 2 >>>>Click here to get free now<<<<

 

>>>>GIFT FOR CRYPTOCURRENCY FAN<<<<

“Are you a crazzzy fan of CryptoCurrency World????”

– If you  say “YES“, That’s so great! Me, too.

If You Buy Email Fire 2 through my link, i will give you 1 of 3 following Special Gift below, get one right away:

    ♥    1st Choice: Get 10 IOTA (MIOTA) per Sale

    ♥    2rd Choice: Get 10 RIPPLE (XRP) per Sale

Note: An example: you buy the Front-End and OTO1, you will get 20 MIOTA/XRP, buy more get more….

Please send me via email: hudareviewbonus@gmail.com your MIOTA/XRP wallet’s address and i will send to you after 30 days ( 30 days money back guarantee)

***3 STEPS TO CLAIM THIS BONUSES***

Step 1: Buy at least one product on my website

Add-To-Cart

Step 2: After completing the transaction, forward the receipt to my email at hudareviewbonus@gmail.com

Step 3: Choose which bonuses you want in your email and you will receive the bonuses within 24 hours

Read more related products: 

1/ LiveVidRanker Review >>>Click here to read more<<<

2/ VidSting Review  >>>Click here to read more<<<

3/ LiteApp Studio 2.0 Review >>>Click here to read more<<<

About David Williams

Hello all of you, I’m David Williams, a member of a team dedicated to evaluating technology products. Our team consists of 5 members, each member has strengths in each field such as Plugin, Theme,SEO and Software … So we could make the most accurate comments according to our experience. We only sell really good products and bring benefits to our customers. Especially, the beginners in their field, we guarantee these products that we evaluate will bring high efficiency for your work. If you want to find inefficient products, this is not the place for you, we never promote the product is not quality and not bring efficiency to customers.

Check Also

Untapped-Review

UNTAPPED REVIEW – WHY SHOULD YOU GET THIS ?

StoryMate $24 – $29 9.5 EASY TO USE 9.5/10 PRICE 9.5/10 QUALITY 9.7/10 FEATURES 9.4/10 …

7 comments

  1. You will quickly have an affiliate site with an excellent traffic
    current. The crucial element is to conduct proper niche research.
    Blog Marketing Tip #2: Keep the Blogger’s Audience in Self. https://918kiss.poker/casino-games/72-playboy-casino

  2. play8oy android download

    You will quickly have an affiliate site with an excellent traffic current.
    The crucial element is to conduct proper niche research.

  3. instagram takipçi satın al

    Hi this is a great site. Thank You

  4. Thanks David, great review!
    Love that you cover everything in a short and easy to understand overview without all the salesy fluff.
    Definitely helps in weeding through all the offers out there and looks like a product worth investing in.
    Cheers,
    Mathias

  5. Thank you, I have been hunting for info about this topic for ages and yours is the best I have found so far.

  6. glad to be one of the visitors on this awe inspiring site : D.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Shares