Home / SEO & SOFTWARE / SOCIAL VIDEO SUITE REVIEW – CREATE PROFESSIONAL VIDEOS WITH JUST A FEW CLICKS

SOCIAL VIDEO SUITE REVIEW – CREATE PROFESSIONAL VIDEOS WITH JUST A FEW CLICKS

Social Video Suite

$27
9.3

EASY TO USE

9.5/10

PRICE

9.4/10

QUALITY

9.9/10

FEATURES

9.2/10

SUPPORT

9.0/10

BONUS

8.5/10

Pros

  • Easy to use, no experience requirement
  • Can use in both online and offline campaigns
  • No limit on the video combination
  • Provide designing items
  • Low-cost
  • 30-day money back guarantee

Cons

  • There is simple editing only. You should use third-party editing software for higher results.

SOCIAL VIDEO SUITE REVIEW

CREATE PROFESSIONAL VIDEOS WITH JUST A FEW CLICKS

INTRODUCTION

Huge Welcome to my Social Video Suite Review Today,

If you are the owner of a restaurant, a clothes shop or digital products creator, you might apply many methods to approach your customer in order to increase sale conversion. So, have you ever tried a video marketing campaign? If you have ever, I’m sure that you has realized how great it was. If not, let you try and apply right now – believe me – because it’s the newest trend of marketing nowadays and was proven the effectiveness in increasing traffic, getting more leads and attracting more people. with massive sale conversion results at many big and small company all over the world.  

However, it is common knowledge that creating a video for marketing strategy is never simple. People usually spend much money hiring an expert for eye – catching design or costly software for high quality videos. If those things are driving you crazy, reading my review today is the right choice. Get to know about Social Video Suite and find out how this worthy product helps your business

If you want to find out its traits, please keep following my review below.

Social-Video-Suite-Review

SOCIAL VIDEO SUITE REVIEW – OVERVIEW

refund

Creator Mo Latif et al
Product Social Video Suite
Launch Date 2019-Mar-10
Launch Time 10:00 ЕSТ
Official website https://socialvideosuite.com/
Front-End Price $27
Bonus Yes, Huge Bonuses
Skill All Levels
Guarantee 30-day money back guarantee
Niche Software
Support Еffесtіvе Rеѕроnѕе
Recommend Highly recommend!

SOCIAL VIDEO SUITE REVIEW – WHAT IS IT CALLED?

Social Video Suite is a powerful, effectiveness – proven software which helps you create professional videos with just a few clicks.

Moreover, you also get many completed video templates for you to customize. I have tried these video templates and realized that they are highly attractive and get attention from visitors.

Not the same with many other software, Social Video Suite is different: works extremely simple, does not have complex customization, reasonable price (especially at this Launch Time)

What-is-Social-Video-Suite

SOCIAL VIDEO SUITE REVIEW – ABOUT THE AUTHOR

Social-Video-Suite-author

Mo Latif with his partner – Brett Ingram – are famous names about online products. Their popular graphics products are Flickstr (7,500+ sales), Pixamattic Pro (5,500+ sales), Clipmagix PRO (4,000+ sales), ..etc.. with a high return. Furthermore, they are experienced affiliates as well.

Due to his high reputation in the market, there is no doubt that Social Video Suite will also become a huge success in the near future.

The next part of my Social Video Suite Review is going to reveal more details about the product.

Take a look at sale history of their other successful products in the past:

Sale-history

SOCIAL VIDEO SUITE REVIEW – FEATURE DETAILS

UNLIMITED COMBINATION OF COMPLETELY CUSTOMIZABLE AND EYE-CATCHING VIDEOS

With original templates, Social Video Suite allows users to create an unlimited video by combining or customizing them. By that way, the real number of videos you have is much more.

DONE-FOR-YOU SHORT DURATION VIDEOS

While users can cut the videos themselves, Social Video Suite also has ready-made videos with 15, 20, 25, etc… seconds. The short videos are custom made for ads and social content to capture leads in 7-second attention span

HIGHLY-DESIGNED AND CREATED VIDEO QUALITY

As my personal experience, the videos templates of Social Video Suite have modern and professional styles. The videos use many quick and sharp transition, suitable for the young audience in clothes, accessories, sports, etc.

30 CUSTOMIZABLE VIDEO TEMPLATES

The main package includes 30 videos in multiple niches and industries. The quantity is higher in the upgrade. These ones are fully compatible and editable.

PROVIDE GRAPHICS ASSETS TO EDIT THE VIDEOS

Inside Social Video Suite, there are available items to create the video by yourself.

    +    51 Animation Styles

    +    48 Transition Effects

    +    220 Shapes, Elements & Icons

    +    200 Stock Photos and Video Footage

    +    100 Professional Fonts

    +    50 Music Tracks

FLEXIBLE TO USE VIDEO ONLINE OR OFFLINE

Unlike other template packages, users can download the templates in offline memory or store in an online server. This feature makes it easy to access your content anytime and anywhere.

BOOST UP SOCIAL SHARES

Social Video Suite allows users to post to social channels to increase real and organic traffic: YouTube, Facebook, Pinterest, Instagram, etc. Moreover, it helps you reduce the paid ads.

DRAG AND DROP TO EDIT THE VIDEOS

The editing tasks of Social Video Suite are simple with dragging and dropping. Users access the graphics items and pick them up to put in your videos

button-learn

SOCIAL VIDEO SUITE REVIEW – HOW TO USE IT?

With the invitation as a tester from my friend – Mo Latif – Creators of this product I used beta version of this product so today I’m making the honest review for you

In the past, I have tried and used many software to create short video for many purposes. But, it was not easy as I thought and I have experienced many troubles and I usually quit because I’m not good at technology and not a patient person.

After using the trial version of Social Video Suite, all the troubles are resolved. With some simple click of mouse, in some minutes, I have a professional video and can apply to my marketing strategy immediately.

 Why is it simple? Because this product includes some DFY videos, DFY PowerPoint templates, so you are able to customize these videos + PPT templates to turn them to your own videos.

All what you need to prepare is that you have to know a little bit about how to use PowerPoint.

(there will be couple of videos that show you how to edit these PowerPoint templates, so don’t worry if you’ve not used PPT before).

WATCH SOME VIDEO ADS BELOW TO KNOW WHAT YOU CAN MAKE WITH SOCIAL VIDEO SUITE

This software is based on PowerPoint template, therefore I think I needn’t to show out step by step how to use, please watch my 2 videos below, everything is easily clear:

The 1st one is DEMO video:

The 2nd is walkthrough video:

As I mentioned above, the whole process does not require any advanced skills at all. You just need to drag and drop to create a professional video. In addition, there will be video tutorials. You are able to study more thoroughly to take advantage of the features available in this product.

SOCIAL VIDEO SUITE REVIEW – WHO SHOULD USE IT?

With a bundle of Done-For-You templates, you can easily realize that Social Video Suite doesn’t limit its targeted users. Considering its styles and layout, I think it makes sense to use a local business, product vendor, event organizer, etc. with the form of:

    +    Promo videos

    +    Advertisement

    +    Explaining videos

    +    Product review videos

    +    And so on

SOCIAL VIDEO SUITE REVIEW – PROS AND CONS

PROS:

    ♥    Easy to use, no experience requirement 

    ♥    Can use in both online and offline campaigns

    ♥    Modern styles

    ♥    No limit on the video combination

    ♥    Provide designing items

    ♥    Low-cost

    ♥    Newbie friendly

    ♥    30-day money back guarantee

CONS

    ♥    There is simple editing only. You should use third-party editing software for higher results.

HOW MUCH DOES SOCIAL VIDEO SUITE COST?

The front-end price of Social Video Suite is $27 with all features above. Reasonable? With other software, you may cost hundred of dollar, $27 is an affordable and reasonable price of online products.

Remember, the price will go up soon so if you love this software, quick action right now.

big-order-button

You can consider the upgrades with additional features:

OTO 1- VIP – $49

This is a sample of class videos with many features as follows:

  • 30 unique and completely new professional video templates
  • Download and use anywhere
  • 1,000 stock photos
  • 100 songs
  • 500 icons explained
  • And many valuable bonuses: 5 additional experience video samples, 20 CTA buttons and 5 web banner ads.

OTO 2 – ELITE – $49

Here are the things you will receive:

  • 20,000 HD videos
  • 1,000 stock photos
  • 500 4k HD videos
  • 1,000 HD videos
  • 500 blocky 4K videos – they’re worth $ 89,500.
  • Bonus: 10,000 HD videos

OTO 3 – Maximizer – $37

  • 9,000 new videos
  • 2,000 motion HD background videos
  • 500 special FX wallpapers
  • 2,000 moving elements
  • 2,000 motion motifs
  • 1,000 HD forwarding
  • BONUS: 500 4K background videos

OTO 4 – Agency – $49.95

Reselling licenses allow you to sell all videos to make a 100% profit.

Note:

Here are some Upgrade links for your reference. You must buy the Front-End (FE) firstly and then you could buy any OTOs if you love.

If you buy OTOs alone, you will receive NOTHING and it takes your time to request for refund. Please remember FE is a must-have package to at least make sure the product is working well.

SOCIAL VIDEO SUITE REVIEW – CONCLUSION

Low-cost may be expired soon, so please take an action now. Don’t hesitate to recap this impressive one before this discount goes away.

Thank you for reading my Social Video Suite review to the end, I hope I can help you make a right decision.

Besides, if you buy this product through my link, you can also get these huge bonuses below:

bonus-1

getinstantaccessnow

>> THE SPECIAL BONUS PACKAGE <<

VidRankXpress-Bonus-2VidRankXpress-Bonus-3

VidRankXpress-Bonus-4

>> UPGRADE BONUS PACKAGE 01 <<

Bonus 1: Streaming Profits

1.Facebook-Marketing-Excellence

Bonus 2: Hashtag Influence Pro

2-Hashtag-Influence

Bonus 3: Instagram Made Easy

3-instagram-ads-set

Bonus 4: Traffic Influence Video Training

4-compressed

Bonus 5: Video Ads Made Easy

5-video-ads-made

Bonus 6: 10 Highly-Trending eCom Products to Sell in 2018 Report

6-10-products-2018

Bonus 7: 14 Ways to Increase Your Facebook Page Engagement Report

7-14-ways-page-engagement

Bonus 8: 28 High-ROI Way to Promote Your Product on Facebook Report

8-28-ways-promote-facebook

BONUS 9: Internet Business Models

9-Internet-Business-Models

BONUS 10: Authority Traffic

10-authority-traffic

BONUS 11: Copywriting Influence

11-copywriting-influence

BONUS 12: High Ticket Authority

12-high-ticket-authority

BONUS 13: High Ticket Product Secret

13.highticketproductsecrets

BONUS 14LeadBook Generator

14-lead-book-generator

BONUS 15: Expert Content

15-expert-content

BONUS 16: Viral Marketing Madness

16viral-marketing-madness

Bonus 17:The Perfect Sales Letter

17.The-Perfect-Sales-Letter

Bonus 18: MotionDocs

18-MotionDocs

Bonus 19: Digital Software Lab

19-Digital-Software-Lab

Bonus 20: Deliciously Flat Icon Pack

20-Diliciously-Flat-icon-Pack

Bonus 21: FB Traffic Hack

21-FB-Traffic-Hack

 

>> UPGRADE BONUS PACKAGE 02<<

 

BONUS #1

10k a month case study

1. 10K A Month Online

BONUS #2

$2000 in 20 mins with Facebook

2-How I made 2000 in 20 mins

BONUS #3

Lindgren’s Lazy Method

3

BONUS #4

5K Publishing PayDays

4

BONUS #5

10X Commissions

5

BONUS #6

Printly

6

BONUS #7

3 Tips that Change Kindle Game Big Time

7

BONUS #8

10K Email Manifesto

8

BONUS #9

WP Commission Cloaker

9

BONUS #10

Effortless FB Profits

10

BONUS #11

Six Figure Swipes

11

BONUS #12

Lazy Profit Explosion

12.Lazy-Profit-Explosion-Product-Box

BONUS #13

Launch Jacking Formula by Jono Armstrong

13

BONUS #14

Free Trafic Frenzy

14

BONUS #15

Kickstart Survey

15

BONUS #16

Zero to Profit with Printables

16

BONUS #17

Ultimate Traffic Mantra

17

BONUS #18

Instagram Marketing Made Simple

18

BONUS #19

List Building on Steroids

19

BONUS #20

Bing Ads Mastery Training

20

BONUS #21

Five Figure Freedom

21

BONUS #22

Zero Hour Work Days

22-

BONUS #23

Self Publishing Master Guide

23

BONUS #24

How to Explode Your Youtube Channel

24

BONUS #25

Money Talks

25

BONUS #26

How to turn 3 Books into 7 books and double profits

26

BONUS #27

The Awakening

27

BONUS #28

7 Deadly Sins of Email Marketing

28.Final---The-7-Deadly-Sins-_eCover_

BONUS #29

Banking with Bonuses

29

BONUS #30

Solo Ad List Building Profits

30

WAIT!!! THAT’S NOT ALL, IF YOU BUY AT LEAST ONE OTO, YOU CAN EVEN GET TWO MEGA BONUS PACKAGES BELOW

1/ Mega Bonus Package 1 >>>>Click here to get free now<<<<

1/ Mega Bonus Package 2 >>>>Click here to get free now<<<<

***3 STEPS TO CLAIM THESE BONUSES***

Step 1: Buy at least one product on my website

Add-To-Cart

Step 2: After completing the transaction, forward the receipt to my email at hudareviewbonus@gmail.com

Step 3: Choose which bonuses you want in your email and you will receive the bonuses within 24 hours

Read more related products: 

1/ myIMUniversity Review >>>Click here to read more<<<

2/ SocialProofs Review >>>Click here to read more<<<

3/ Youtube Ads For Local 3.0 Review >>>Click here to read more<<<

About David Williams

Hello all of you, I’m David Williams, a member of a team dedicated to evaluating technology products. Our team consists of 5 members, each member has strengths in each field such as Plugin, Theme,SEO and Software … So we could make the most accurate comments according to our experience. We only sell really good products and bring benefits to our customers. Especially, the beginners in their field, we guarantee these products that we evaluate will bring high efficiency for your work. If you want to find inefficient products, this is not the place for you, we never promote the product is not quality and not bring efficiency to customers.

Check Also

Viddly-Review

VIDDLY REVIEW – NEW SOFTWARE CREATES PAGES WITH BUILT-IN AUTOMATED TRAFFIC FOR INSTANT COMMISSIONS

Social Video Suite $27 9.3 EASY TO USE 9.5/10 PRICE 9.4/10 QUALITY 9.9/10 FEATURES 9.2/10 …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Shares