Home / TRAFFIC & GENERAL / PROFIT HERO REVIEW – A NEWBIE FRIENDLY DEEP FUNNEL OFFER

PROFIT HERO REVIEW – A NEWBIE FRIENDLY DEEP FUNNEL OFFER

Profit Hero

$13
9.5

EASY TO USE

9.5/10

PRICE

9.5/10

QUALITY

9.9/10

FEATURES

9.4/10

SUPPORT

9.6/10

BONUS

9.0/10

Pros

  • Easy to use and 100% newbie friendly
  • Suitable for all levels of marketer ( from expert to newbie)
  • You get some amazing bonuses for FREE when you get this now.
  • There’s no risk… You have nothing to lose and a lot to gain here.
  • The sooner you get started, the sooner you ‘open up a can of you know what’ on the bad guys and finally start making money
  • 30-day money back guarantee

Cons

  • Not found yet. The only thing I concern is the price is going up fast on this brand new method and if you want to get in at the lowest price possible, the time is now. But it does you no harm as we have the money back guarantee

Profit Hero Review

A NEWBIE FRIENDLY DEEP FUNNEL OFFER

INTRODUCTION

Profit Hero Review – In the world of online marketing, there are many bad guys out there ready to get you.

    ♥    The Evil Count Guru: This guy tells you he’s got a brand new, money-making method for you, but in reality, it’s just some reprocessed tool you have seen before with a new spin on it. Count Guru is one of the big reasons why you’re struggling to embrace your destiny and make the kind of money you deserve.

    ♥    ‘Shiny Object Syndrome’ aka Dr. SOS: This guy is even worse than Count Guru. He will always show you fancy methods to make money online. He loves to make you doubt your own choice on your Count Guru tool, and keep buying more from Count Guru which leads to you never being successful making money online.

    ♥    Captain Complicated: Ah, there he is. He loves messing around people’s mind. Sure, making money online is no child’s play, but there are some easy methods to follow. But Mr. Captain Complicated is always there to make sure to ruin our day. He is really good at complicating things up. You will be confused. You will doubt yourself. You will end up giving up.

    ♥    Professor Procrastination: Oh hello there my worst enemy. He claims to be my best friend but he is the type of bad friend your mother always warns you about. Procrastination stops you from having concentration on your work. He always brags about 5-minute breaks which result in you having tons of assignments the next day. With a weak mind like me, I usually find it hard to defeat him as he is to attempted with sweetly dangerous reasons about stopping working.

As an online marketer, it is my duty to win over those time-killing/profit-sucking evils, including myself. Luckily, my friend introduced to me about Profit Hero, my life saver in this battle of willpower.

Profit-Hero-Review

PROFIT HERO REVIEW – PRODUCT OVERVIEW

refund

Creator Spencer Broom
Product Profit Hero
Launch Date 2019-Aug-03
Launch Time 9:00 ЕDТ
Official website https://digitalheroacademy.com/
Front-End Price $13
Bonus Yes, Huge Bonuses
Skill All Levels
Guarantee 30-Day Money Back Guarantee
Niche Affiliate Marketing
Support Еffесtіvе Rеѕроnѕе
Recommend Highly recommend!

WHAT IS PROFIT HERO?

Profit Hero is a 100% Newbie Friendly A-Z Affiliate Marketing System. It will show anyone how to go from $0 to making an extra $100+/Days, all within the comfort of their own home.

    ♠    Step-by-Step Video Training.

    ♠    Included Templates So Buyers Can Get Started Right Away.

In short, Profit Hero is a brand new system for making money that shows you how to defeat everything that’s currently holding you back from success right now, so you can finally make money online.  

THE GREAT MIND BEHIND PROFIT HERO SPENCER BROOM

Profit-Hero-Review-Spencer-Broom

Spencer Broom is an active vendor who dedicated his mind, time and health to this amazing product. He has a good reputation for being a an amazing marketer.on JVZoo. As an expert in making money online, he always gets a big number of potential customers.

Broom is truly a respectful digital marketer, he never takes a break. Profit Hero is a result of his devotion that I am pretty sure you will gain a big bargain receiving it. Broom is just like all of us, he has his own battle with Guru, SOS, Captain Complicated and Procrastination. Therefore he knows us, he understands us. Therefore he wants us to get over ourselves. Therefore he made Profit Hero.

PROFIT HERO REVIEW – FEATURE DETAILS

Profit Hero comes loaded with everything you need to become a hero and make something happen today:

    ♣    ‘Become A Profit Hero’ STEP-BY-STEP VIDEO TRAINING

This cuts everything into small pieces for you and literally trains you to become a hero so you can get your own way and gradually earn your success. Once you start seeing good results, I’ll also show you how to turn things up as big as you want. 

Profit-Hero-Review-1

    ♣    “Done for you” Profit Hero sources

I don’t want anything to hold you back, so I am giving you access to a complete ‘done for you’ template for making money with this system. Use the training from Profit Hero to get this setup today, start sending traffic, and enjoy the nice returns from this BRAND NEW method.

Profit-Hero-Review-2

    ♣    “SUPER Sidekick” private support group

I have to admit being a Profit Hero can be lonely as you have everything prepared and motivated you to do. However, teamwork makes the dream work and Profit Hero allows you to join a group of great-mind-think-alike marketers. Here you will have lists of questions and answers and tips to make as much money as possible within an effective amount of time.

Profit-Hero-Review-3

Here below are what you will get with Profit Hero:

Profit-Hero-Review-Sum

button-learn

PROFIT HERO REVIEW – USING EXPERIENCE

I have always been a messy person. I make late deadlines. I forget my folders. I mess up my agenda. I envy those who seem calm all the time despite their tight schedules and tasks. I did ask their tip and trick but they are no use to me as people’cases are different. I spent all my money buying methods from everywhere due to FOMO and I end up learning nothing from them.I was really depressed and disappointed about myself then I came across Profit Hero.

Profit Hero is different from anything I have used before because:

  • The success I’ve seen with this method did NOT come from an email list built from product launches, so this truly is NEWBIE-FRIENDLY.
  • Everyone that plugs-into the Profit Hero method sees results… It’s truly ‘point and click’ simple.
  • You don’t have to worry about getting stuck in the details or making things overly complicated because I’m including a ‘Done For You’ Template that makes it super fast and easy.
  • This is a BRAND NEW method that you have truly NEVER seen before…
  • You can finally stop wasting money on other methods that don’t work.
  • You’ll discover a simple method for getting traffic inside Profit Hero.
  • See Results fast and scale up to a as big as you want.

PROFIT HERO REVIEW – PRICE AND EVALUATION

As they always say: “You get what you pay for”. Surely if you want to make money online effectively, you MUST pay a lot for tools, books, lectures and devote most of your time, willpower and even health to it. However, Profit Hero is a game changer as you only have to pay for $12.97 today to get it. Regular price is $297 when Profit Hero is launched on the 3rd of August.

One more good thing from Profit Hero is that you get a 30 days to make sure this is made for you. If for any reason (but it’s rare i swear) you’re not 100% content with Profit Hero method, all you need to do is tell us and we will give you a refund. 30-day-money-back guarantee is there for you son don’t you worry much and enjoy what Profit Hero might bring to you.

big-order-button

Apart from the frontend, once you complete your order, you can have a chance to buy these OTOs to add more features to your making-money set.

OTO1DFY Funnels

OTO2DFY Emails

OTO3Resell Rights

OTO4Membership

Note:

Here are some Upgrade links for your reference. You must buy the Front-End (FE) firstly and then you could buy any OTOs if you love.

If you buy OTOs alone, you will receive NOTHING and it takes your time to request for refund. Please remember FE is a must-have package to at least make sure the product is working well.

PROFIT HERO REVIEW – PROS & CONS

PROS

    ♥    Easy to use and 100% newbie friendly

    ♥    Suitable for all levels of marketer ( from expert to newbie)

    ♥    You get some amazing bonuses for FREE when you get this now.

    ♥    There’s no risk… You have nothing to lose and a lot to gain here.

    ♥    The sooner you get started, the sooner you ‘open up a can of you know what’ on the bad guys and finally start making money

    ♥    30-day money back guarantee

CONS

    X    Not found yet. The only thing I concern is the price is going up fast on this brand new method and if you want to get in at the lowest price possible, the time is now. But it does you no harm as we have the money back guarantee.          

CONCLUSION

The only way you can lose is if you miss out on getting Profit Hero right now. Never once in my life have I known such an awesome system. As an amateur, I usually feel really shy to reveal I have zero knowledge on making money online. Thanks to Profit Hero, my confidence is boosted as people in the group have encouraged me to overcome my shyness and focus on learning from the best. I highly recommend for anyone who wants to make money online but does not  know where to start. Profit Hero got your back.

In conclusion, I hope my honest review from a not-an-expert will help you realize what is the best for you. Thank you for taking your time reading about my Profit Hero experiences and please make up your mind to do the best for you.

REMEMBER! If you purchase through my link, you will be supported 24/7; That means you can contact me ANYTIME when you get trouble in using or can not contact with the authors/ product supporters. I will help you RIGHT AWAY!

Besides, if you buy this product through my link, you can also get these huge bonuses below (Please remember that these bonuses are not for the TRIAL or FREE versions):

bonus-1

getinstantaccessnow

PROFIT HERO REVIEW

>> THE SPECIAL BONUS PACKAGE <<

VidRankXpress-Bonus-2
VidRankXpress-Bonus-3

VidRankXpress-Bonus-4

PROFIT HERO REVIEW

>> THE SPECIAL BONUS PACKAGE 01 <<

1. 10k-A-Month-Online 2. Commission-Blueprint 3. List Building On Steriods 4. Bing Ads Mastery Training 5. Zero Hours Work Days 6. Lindgren lazy method 7. How I made $2000 In 20Mins With Facebook Groups 8. Self Publishing 9. 5K Publishing Payday 10. How to explode 11. 10X Commission 12. Money-Talks 13. Online Money 14. Fove Figure Freedom 15. Double your Profits 16. The Awakening 17. 7 Deadly Sins 18. The Ethical 19. Printly 20. 3 tips

PROFIT HERO REVIEW

>> THE SPECIAL BONUS PACKAGE 02 <<

1. 10K Email

2. WP Commission Cloaker

3. Effortless FB Profits4. Six Figure

5. Crazy Traffic Explosion6. Lazy Profit Exploision

7. Solo Listing Building Profits8. Launch Jacking

9. Banking With Bonuses10. Free Traffic

11. 10K StoryTelling12. Kisckstart

13. FB Live Swire14. Zero To Profit

15. Solo Ad16. Ninja FB

17. CPA18. FB Live

19. Ultimate Traffic Mantra 20. Instagram-Marketing-Made

PROFIT HERO REVIEW

>> THE UPGRADE BONUS PACKAGE 01 <<

BONUS #01

THE LOST CODE

 

1. The Lost Code

BONUS #02

A-Great-Alternative-to-Click-Funnels-Explained

BONUS #03How-To-Get-90_-off-Your-Ads-Spend-For-Bing-Adwords_boxcover

BONUS #04

 How-To-Find-Hot-Selling-Items-To-Sell-On-Your-Ecommerce-Store

 

BONUS #05

How-to-Make-_100day-On-your-Smart-Phone_boxrender

BONUS #06

How-To-Make-A-Squeeze-Page-_Email-Capture-Page_-From-Scratch-In-10Mins

BONUS #07

How To Build a WordPress Site

BONUS #08

Blogging and Traffic Primer

BONUS #09

Access-Over-500k-Royalty-Free-Background-Mucic-Tracks_boxcover

BONUS #10

My-Bing-Ads-Course-_Full-Campaign-Walkthrough_

BONUS #11

How-To-Build-A-Buyers-List..

BONUS #12

10. Adwords-Re-Targeting-Tutorial

BONUS #13

Launch Jacking Guide

BONUS #14

Easy Passive Paydays

BONUS #15

Zero_Hour_Bundle

BONUS #16

How-To-Write-Headlines

BONUS #17

 

Urgency Suites Pro

BONUS #18

The Fuego Breakout

BONUS #19

3. The Secret Weapon

BONUS #20

2. The Fuego Multiplier

PROFIT HERO REVIEW

>> THE UPGRADE BONUS PACKAGE 02 <<

BONUS #0121. A-complete-A-Z-Launch-Jacking-Campaign-Walthrough_boxcoverBONUS #02

40. From Broke to 100k per month

BONUS #03

39. 350-dollar-Per-Sending-Emails

BONUS #04

38. Turn-Gmail-Into-A-Bulk-Mailer

BONUS #05

37. Bang-Bang-Profits

BONUS #06

36. RaiKen-System

BONUS #07

35. Profit-Ascension-Bundle

BONUS #08

34. Squeeze-Page-Breakthrough

BONUS #09

33. Buyers-List-Ninja

BONUS #10

32. the-breakthrough-laptop

BONUS #11

31. the-flash-method-bundle-min

BONUS #12

30. Bang Bang Profits

BONUS #13

29. 0 to 100 in 24 hours

BONUS #14

28. incognito-bundle-min

BONUS #15

27. The-Clones

BONUS #16

26. el-bandito-bundle-1

BONUS #17

25. Profit-factory-bundle

BONUS #18

24. How-To-Make-_100Day-From-Your-Laptop-With-FREE-Traffic_boxcover

BONUS #19

23. How-To-Get-Unique-Content-On-Your-Pages-Without-Writing-A-Word

BONUS #20

22. An-Introduction-Into-Affiliate-Marketing

 

PROFIT HERO REVIEW

>> WP PLUGIN BONUS PACKAGE <<

Bonus 01

WP Email Timer Plus WordPress Plugin

WP Email Timer Plus WordPress Plugin allows you to create countdown timers even INSIDE your emails! Other than email, you will have the option to add the countdown timer to your blogs/websites as a widget.

WP Email Time Plus

Bonus 02

WP Notification Bar WordPress Plugin

WP Notification Bar is a WordPress plugin that enables you to create, design and display a notification bar on your site. At the same time, this notification bar generated along with the contents is designed to be responsive so that it is readily available to all users on any device.

WP Notification Bar WordPress Plugin

Bonus 03

WPOnFire Plugin

WPOnFire is a WordPress Plugin that allows you to automatically redirect your visitors to any URL when the memory of your website starts to collapse!

WPOnfire Plugin

Bonus 04

WP Ad Hub Plugin

Automate the rotation of your banner images in all of your blogs – all from one location.  Have different ads display each day of the week.  Links update automatically too.

WP AD HUD

Bonus 05

WPStickyBars WordPress Plugin

WPStickyBars is a WordPress Plugin that allows you to create scarcity sticky bars (fixed date or cookie based) with just some clicks!

WP Sticky bars WordPress Theme

Bonus 06

WP Ebook Maker Plugin

A dead-easy, no-frills way to create ebooks with your WP blogs!

WP Ebook Maker Plugin

Bonus 07

WP Instant Decor Plugin

WP Instant Decor Plugin is an easy-to-use plugin that you can install in just a few moments and start decorating your blogs with enticing and eye-catching effects that are going to make people not only more entertained by your blog, but also will get you better results.

WP Instant Decor Plugin

Bonus 08

WP Cool Live Chat Plugin

WP Cool Live Chat is a WP plugin that will allow you to add an enticing, attractive live chat to your websites and blogs.

WP Cool Live Chat Plugin

Bonus 09

WP Slideshow Master Plugin

WP Slideshow Master Plugin is a fantastic and VERY powerful plugin that allows you to instantly create eye-catching, conversion-increasing slideshows that will impress your visitors and make them stay longer.

WP Slideshow Master Plugin

Bonus 10

WP Engage+ Plugin

WP Engage+ Plugin is a fantastic and useful WP plugin that will only take you seconds to install and it will enable you to create engaging polls and surveys. You can basically create these polls and surveys into any page or post on your WP – quickly and easily.

WP Engage+ PluginBonus 11

WP Review Me Plugin

Off-The-Grid, Plug-and-play WP Plugin Allows You To Easily Get Feedback From Your Visitors So That You Can Know Exactly What They Are Thinking About Your Products In Your Blogs!

WP Review Me Plugin

Bonus 12

WP Sonic Dispatch Plugin

This Plugin Is Used To Create Custom Popup Messages In Your Members Area And Send Email Notifications To Each Member!

WP Sonic Dispatch Plugin

Bonus 13

Lead Gate Pro White Label ($97 Value)

Description: LeadGate Pro locks the content your viewers want to see, making them take action to unlock!

Features include:

  • -Collects Unlimited Leads From Your Website/blog
  • – Integrated with Popular Autoresponders and Email Marketing Platforms
  • – 5 Additional Optimized Templates
  • – Multi-Language
  • – Import/Export (CSV)
  • – Google/Universal Analytics event tracker supported
  • – And more…

Bonus1

Bonus 14

VidIntra ($67 Value)

Description:

  • This software gives you the video power you need to really capture your visitors and control them.
  • You can add a headline or logo and send them to whatever page you want when the video introduction ends.

Here are just a few of it’s powerful features:

  • Auto redirect after video ends
  • Skip Intro button
  • Responsive. And mobile compatible
  • Plus you can add text area’s under your videos
  • Show social networks and much more

Vidintra-box-800

Bonus 15

WP Lockdown White Label ($97 Value)

Description:

  • The “WP Lockdown” plugin will take password protected pages to a whole new level.
  • This plugin is only limited by your imagination so we hope you enjoy it.
  • You can now do things like setup a free course, advertise it on your site and display a list of page titles in a dropdown menu, but none of them are accessible until your visitor becomes a subscriber.

Lockdown1

Bonus 16

Auto Post Wiz White Label ($97 Value)

Description: Manage your blog postings using this plugin. This software is for anyone who wants to take their lead generation efforts to the next level and build a profitable business.

Here is what it can do:

  • Connection to unlimited lists
  • Seamless Integration
  • One-click install
  • Simple Setup
  • No cost monthly charges
  • User guide and video demo
  • Capture New Subscribers
  • And so much more

Bonus4

PROFIT HERO REVIEW

>> SUPER BONUS PACKAGE <<

LeadX Review

Bonus #01

UDEMY PROFITS

Bonus-1

Bonus #02

WP BLOG BOOK

Bonus-2

Bonus #03

WP BUZZ MACHINE

Bonus-3

Bonus #04

WP FLASH PAGES

Bonus-4

Bonus #05

WP LINK TWEET

Bonus-5

Bonus #06

WP SCARCITY LOCK

Bonus-6

Bonus #07

WP SQUEEZE QUESTION

Bonus-7

Bonus #08

Rebill Calculator – *NEW* Software

This is one exclusive, custom-built software for predicting recurring sales.

Simply enter a few metrics and see what the potential rebills for any project/product/business could be!

Very useful tool… and very motivational when you see what’s around the corner

Bonus #09

Local Biz Researcher – NEW Software

This is one exclusive, custom-built software for finding local businesses in your area.

Simply enter up to 4 local cities (eg “New York”) and the software displays ALL the top local biz categories.

(starting with the really high-margin“professionals”, but also including multiple small business types).

Then simply click once to load an instant Google search – or email the list to your personal assistant.

This is an awesome way to find even more potential clients, for your local marketing biz!

Bonus #10

1 Click Sketch
(PC/Mac software to create whiteboard “doodles”)

This is a new software for creating video “sketches” – it turns any image or video into a whiteboard “doodle” video!

1 Click Sketch

Bonus #11

 Done for you videos
(5 videos promoting ClickBank & JVZoo offers)

Chris had his video editor make videos for some of the top converting affiliate programs out there.

Now you can download them and use them in your own campaign!

Done For You Videos

Bonus #12

 Million Dollar YouTube Niches
(top YouTube niche keywords)

One of the top methods right now is getting targeted traffic with YouTube.

Chris also had his assistant research the top performing YouTube keywords right now.

There are over 50 keywords here, that have got a combined 8 million views.

You can clone these campaigns… or target some of the niches that have no ads running, and therefore zero competition!

Million Dollar Youtube Niches

Bonus #13

 Auto Template
(unreleased Instagram tool!)

Instagram is a huge opportunity to build followers, likes and traffic.

But what do you post?

One of the most popular methods is sharing text based images (quotes, motivational posts etc).

So we took over 100 of the top text-posts, made them spinnable for an09y niche – and pre-loaded them into this software

Create an instant viral Instagram template in seconds!

Auto Template

Bonus #14

 CB100 – Software
(top ClickBank affiliate programs)

Want to find the top ClickBank affiliate programs?

You need CB100! A database of the top ClickBank products and niches, updated daily.

View gravity, title, product preview, description, niche… filter by product age, commission & more!

CB 100

Bonus #15

 Video Extractor – Software
(PC/Mac software that extracts image frames from videos)

As a video marketer, your starting point is looking at the top-performing videos in your market, and understanding what makes them engaging. That’s where the Video2Image tool (for PC/Mac) comes in. It extracts images every 1-10 seconds from any MP4 video file, so you can easily scan through the key frames of any video at your own pace

Bonus #16

Video Watermark (PC only Software )
(Software that adds clickable images on any video)

This PC only tool allows you to quickly add clickable images and videos on top of ANY video. This boosts engagement, but also lets you add buttons/ecovers/etc and other clickable elements, then when you add annotations on YouTube you can use these links to drive traffic from YouTube to your website!

Video WaterMark

Bonus #17

 King of the Zon – Software
(Browser-based software – top trending Amazon affiliate programs)

With over 250 million products to promote, Amazon is a huge opportunity for affiliates! But.. how do you know which of these products to promote? That’s where King of the Zon comes in.

A browser-based tool (so works with PC/Mac/tablet/phone), which lists the top 200 trending/top-selling products on Amazon, every 24 hours. Filter by niche, price, Amazon rank, # of reviews, 5-star-rating and more!

King Of The Zone

Bonus #18

 Video Blueprint – guide
(training guide on how to profit with YouTube)

Learn how to promote your website using the power of YouTube Ads. With over 1 billion monthly visitors, it’s a huge untapped traffic source.. but few know how to use it. Download my complete blueprint for the breakdown of how it works.

Video BluePrint

Bonus #19

 T-Shirt Blueprint – guide
(training guide on how to profit with TeeSpring)

Learn how to profit by selling t-shirts on TeeSpring. First, we choose a niche topic, then we create a design, then we promote it on Facebook. It’s easy and fun, and we earn up to $20 per sale for each t-shirt we sell. All is explained in my step-by-step PDF Blueprint.

T Shirt BluePrint

 

THERE ARE 142 BONUSES IN TOTAL

WAIT!!! THAT’S NOT ALL,  YOU CAN EVEN GET TWO MEGA BONUS PACKAGES BELOW

1/ Mega Bonus Package 1 >>>>Click here to get free now<<<<

1/ Mega Bonus Package 2 >>>>Click here to get free now<<<<

***3 STEPS TO CLAIM THESE BONUSES***

Step 1: Buy Profit Hero on my website

Add-To-Cart

Step 2: After completing the transaction, forward the receipt to my email at hudareviewbonus@gmail.com

Step 3: You will receive the bonuses within 24 hours

Read more related products: 

1/ BingDrill Review >>>Click here to read more<<<

2/ Virtual Entrepreneur Association Review >>>Click here to read more<<<

3/ The CPA Project Review >>>Click here to read more<<<

About David Williams

Hello all of you, I’m David Williams, a member of a team dedicated to evaluating technology products. Our team consists of 5 members, each member has strengths in each field such as Plugin, Theme,SEO and Software … So we could make the most accurate comments according to our experience. We only sell really good products and bring benefits to our customers. Especially, the beginners in their field, we guarantee these products that we evaluate will bring high efficiency for your work. If you want to find inefficient products, this is not the place for you, we never promote the product is not quality and not bring efficiency to customers.

Check Also

Affiliate-Rebill-Riches-3-Review

AFFILIATE REBILL RICHES 3.0 REVIEW – THE ONE THING YOU NEED FOR TRULY PASSIVE INCOME

Profit Hero $13 9.5 EASY TO USE 9.5/10 PRICE 9.5/10 QUALITY 9.9/10 FEATURES 9.4/10 SUPPORT …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Shares